Steemkids Community Weekly Contest: How I Care About..... (Week #3: Family) Contest Series by @saintkelvin17

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Introduction

tmp-cam-2782336685147835787.jpg

Greetings dear friends, today I will briefly share with you guys how I take care of my home, I just hope you will find this post interesting.

How do you care for your family?

I care about my family in so many ways, since my family is very important to me as well as one of my priority in life, I have no choice but to always take care of my family. The following are different ways in which I take care of my family :

  • I normally do my house chores on time and this has made the home of my family balanced.
  • I always contribute to my family financial needs by giving my parents the little money have worked for, to take care of the family.
  • I behave calmly at home and this has increased the rate of peace in my family.
  • I manage the affairs of my younger siblings which has reduced the stress my parents face most times while taking care of me and them.

What's the size of your family?

My family is a nuclear family which comprises of six (6) people, my father, mother, me and my three (3) younger siblings.
My father used to say he's happy with the number of children God blessed him with, he also said that he likes the way he has two boys and two girls as his children.

How often do you care for them?

I care for my family daily, in the morning you will see me working together with everyone to keep our home clean. I care for my family everyday.

What things do you use in caring for them and does it cost anything?

I use alot of things in caring for my family, things like:

  • My phone, which I use to earn money online.
  • Money
  • Household materials such as; broom, detergents, mop, water and rags.

These things are cost because taking care of a family is not an easy task. Those I mentioned are above 50 Steem if you join their prices together.

How do you feel when you have cared for your family and how do they feel too?

I feel happy and responsible whenever have cared for my family, most times I tell myself that am really a caring and hard-working guy.

tmp-cam-8376780572574884363.jpg

My family normally show signs of happiness and appreciation whenever I take care of them, sometimes my father will be praising me for my good works.

Do you sometimes fail to care for your family? What results when you neglect that responsibility?

Yes, I will boldly say that I do fail to care for my family sometimes, although most times it happens as a result of something that isn't my fault. Whenever I neglect to take care of my family, the respect my younger ones used to have for me will start decreasing and most times conflict takes place.

Benefits of caring for our family

Caring for my family has really done alot of positive in my family. The following are different benefits of caring for our family:

  • It promotes peace and prevents conflict.
  • It promotes co-operation.
  • It enhances comfortable standard of living.
  • It prevents sadness and lack of love.

Do anyone assist you to care for your family?
Yes my friends do assist me in taking care of my family sometimes, my siblings also assist me too.

Conclusion

Taking care of our family most especially out parents, is a daily duty we are all expected to carry out and also receive blessings from God. I hope you all enjoyed my post? See you next time, bye for now.

I invite @patjewell, @aaru and @graceani to participate in this contest.

10% beneficiary to @steemkidss

@eliany
@chiabertrand
@goodybest
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for inviting me 😊

 2 years ago 

They say, caring is sharing!
Thank you for sharing your post with us. I wish you all the best for the contest.
Ps: Thank you for your invitation.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for reading my post as well as commenting ma.

 2 years ago 

The pleasure is all mine!

 2 years ago 

Thank you @saintkelvin17 so much for sharing this quality content with us. You have shared with us how you care for your family and I appreciate your love and efforts in caring for your family

Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification
Voting CSI
7.5
Grade7/10
Verification date:
14-09-22


Period of: 3 months:


CASH OUTS| 0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 25.467 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the review boss, you are really doing alot in this community.

 2 years ago 

@saintkelvin17 amazing writing your family is amazing and your writing is also very interesting

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro, I hope you are also contesting.

You helping your family at this stage shows how unique and wonderful you are, you take care of them in your little way making both yourself and your family happy. Keep it up, dear.

 2 years ago 

Thanks ma, I really appreciate your contributions

 2 years ago 

Wow that's nice, and it shows how responsible you are.
And your mum she is young oooo.

 2 years ago 

My mum looks younger than her age dear, most times people don't believe she's my mum 😁😁

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Caring is very important thing that strengthen family bond

Your quality content qualifies the TEAM 5 guidelines.
Post InformationStatus
Steemexclusive✅️
Plagiarism free✅️
Verified User✅️
Bot free✅️
Club Status100

Your post is upvoted using the @steemcurator08 account by @chant. Continue making quality content for more support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48