September challenge verification post by @saintkelvin17steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

20230918_130808_1.png

Good day friends, I almost forgot about this weekly challenge and am glad I was reminded on time. This challenge is a very amazing one and I didn't take first position for the first time last month as another steemian who was new to the challenge overtook and his grave that month was bigger than mine as we both worked harder last month. I thank my friend @bossj23 for creating this contest again and I will never stop participating.

Do you think this challenge would help you grow your steem power?

This challenge will definitely help me grow my steem power because it has been helping me all these while have been participating so I don't think there's anything that will stop me from not growing my steem power. I managed to get 200 steem power last time and am sure I can do it again. The challenge is very competitive and standard.

How many steem power do you have currently and how to do plan growing your steem power with this challenge?

I currently have 2,202 steem power and I intend to grow it in so many ways and few are listed below.

  • Participating in contests here in steemit.
  • Posting daily in this platform.
  • Engaging in other steemian's posts.
  • Voting steemian's posts and so many others.

Screenshot_20230918-131241.jpg

Do you intend continuing with your current club status to join this challenge of 200 SP?

Yes I do intend to continue with my current club status which is club5050 and I planned to upgrade to club100 but something unexpected happened so I had to withdraw few weeks f my steem to solve the problem. Club5050 isn't bad but club100 is better than it and am certain that I will be in club100 I'm the October challenge.

What makes you feel you can win this challenge before anyone else?

I have always won this challenge and if I don't take first position, I must take second or third. This is the sole reason am sure I can win this challenge before anyone else, I also know lots of legal tricks I can use to win as am a very experienced steemian here and my foundation is ayhe reason for me to be well trained and discipline, I suffered when I was new and I want to acquire much steem power am supposed to have if I enjoyed atbthe begining whne I was alone here.

I invite @josepha, @fantvwiki and @irawandedy to participate in this contest.

Cc.

@aaliarubab
@stephenkendal

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem Kids & Parent community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25x
#clubClub5050
Grade8/10
Review Date18/09/2023

Remember to always share your post on Twitter. This POST LINK is a guide to that effect.

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

I think you need to power up every income you have to increase the strength of your account, this is just my input, the strategy of setting a payout of 100 Power Ups will be more effective in increasing your Steem Power significantly.

I understand that sometimes financial needs require you to choose other alternatives.

Continue to be successful and never stop having principles and showing them in real action.

 last year 

Wow am surprised at your comment sir, thanks so much.

I always set my posts to 100% power up each time this challenge is about to start and I hope I take first position this time around.

I just pray things outside steemit won't make me withdraw again. I appreciate your comment sir, have a nice day. Am striving to also reach 3000 steem power so that I can get back to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68195.23
ETH 2703.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78