You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#3: large and small families, likes and dislikes

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago

Women now feel very bad about marriage these days, am unhappy about this and I hope things get better but I have a feeling that things will just get worst 🥺.

Ok I understand is not my grandparents, I miss them though but my grandmother is still alive and I haven't visited her for a long time.

Sort:  

Times change fast these days. The wars are increasing. My friend told me yesterday her daughter had her call to join the army, her son will be the next (not old enough yet).
Girls and women fighting have no time to get married, for pregnancies and raising children.

Now I wonder if my son and daughter will receive that call too, no way they go fight for nazis.

Does your grandmother lives far away? Are you able to visit her? Perhaps you should before it's too late.

🍀❤️

 4 months ago 

Oh my God ma are you serious, we need to go deeper in this discussion 🤭.

Please are you on discord, what's your discord id

I don't use discord. I wonder if Nexo is interested. Are there more crypto 'banks' providing a card?
The regular banks once gave the opportunity to choose your own print.

I will see what I can find or if Nexo is interested (they don't have many crypto) 🤔

 4 months ago 

Ok that's good.

Anyway how can I contact you via other social media network?

You can talk here?

 4 months ago 

Alright here's ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35