You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#2: your family and leisure activities

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Good morning my friend, how are you feeling this morning? I totally enjoyed reading this wonderful posts of us. Yh is important for love to lead all the time.

You leisure activities has seasons and that's absolutely amazing. I will never forget the part where you said that leisure activities of the family aren't just hobbies but things that increases the bond of the family.

I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Reading your comment on my is a motivation sir. Thanks 😊

 2 months ago 

Yes bro. Your post was amazing and I decided to stop by and comment. Leisure activities is very important and they may not be our hobbies.

Is a brand new week bro, forget about the dark side of the past and move ahead with full courage and hope.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64886.88
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37