You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners Announcement of the September, 2023 Challenge

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago

Wow what a wonderful challenge, the best challenge I have won, 300 steem power is no joke, am currently in love with myself right now. Hardwork pays alot.

And the maltreatment and intimidations I faced from my classmates in secondary school last year, is one of the major reasons reason I work very hard in steemit.

I wish I can keep on participating and keep on winning but with the situation at ground, I won't be participating anymore 😭.

@bela90, @jozzie90 you allowed someone's username that just ends with 17 and not 90 to win you guys 🤣. Anyway congratulations and @yhudy tried for not giving up.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 your such a funny guy. You deserve it friend. More wins!

Sure 😊 have always been funny. You really tried by taking second, keep up and I hope you win for me next month.

 10 months ago 

You really tried. I admire your resilience.

Thanks dear

 10 months ago 

Congratulations Boss

Yh. I was calling you on Whatsapp.

 10 months ago 

Sorry

 10 months ago (edited)

No problem 🤝 I will be happy if you participate in my contest in steem for Pakistan community

 10 months ago 

I will. Sure thing

I will be waiting for your entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57690.80
ETH 2449.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33