You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners of the August, 2023 Challenge

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

I didn't take first position 🤣

Some will cry but I will laugh and act weird, have always been a weirdo and am currently laughing at myself for not being the first position holder.

I love what you said in one of your weekly report saintkelvin17 is unpredictable This is true, even I myself can't predict my next action and that's weird.

The only thing that made the first position holder win me was grace and yes have been winning because of grace but maximum hardwork was attached to mine.

Luckily for this guy, he was just getting support from steemcurator01 anyhow and am still surprised that I didn't get one support from steemcurator01 in one month. I used to get their support once a month most times.

Boss the only challenge I faced was not getting a support from steemcurator01 or 02, am not trying to say am depending on them but the are the reason the overall winner past me.

@josegonzalito thanks for making me feel how it means to lose but remember am always ready for you man 🤝. This challenge is getting more exciting, can we participate again next week? Congratulations for winning men, I feel excited 🤠. Some days are like this.

Sort:  
 last year 

Wahoo, you still take second position. Am proud of you guy and to @josegonzalito you surprise me. Well done and keep moving.

 last year 

My dear I never back down, grace matters indeed.

 last year 

You're right

 last year 

They really surprised me especially the first winner. You guys energy in this challenge is just giving

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57679.84
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34