You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners of the June 2023 Challenge with Bossj23

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Am glad you also congratulated me dear, it wasn't easy on my side but I made it as well. I taught you will win at first and I was beginning to lose hope, until I also got a vote from steemcurator01 after I took first position in a steemit engagement challenge of 213 participants and that's a winning I will never forget dear.

Am sorry about the challenges you faced dear, it wasn't easy for anyone at all, you can check the comment section to see my own challenges.

@chiomzy810 also tried and assuming she didn't get disqualified, the challenge would have been hotter and am sure I would have gotten almost 200 steem power.

I will boldy participate in the August challenge dear, anything is possible and is up to you to win me and is up to me to win again. I love you guys all😘.

Sort:  
 last year 

Awwwnn, you so caring and concerned. I will join the August Challenge too. I quoted for July because I wasn't fully sure of myself then. Kudos! To you dear. You deserve more.

 last year 

👏👏👏wahoo, that was very good to win in the steemit engagement. Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57679.84
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34