You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday – I spy with my little eye – Mini contest (14)

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Good day ma, please 🙏 I urgently need your help.

For the past two weeks have not been able to post just because am no longer in any club and unfortunately for me, I don't have any Steem to power up at all, I just have 1 Steem.

I gave my friend money to buy steem for me and he's trying to be careful in other not to make mistakes, but I haven't received any Steem for the past 4 days. The delay is too much 😭.

Please I need you to borrow me Steem for me to power up and I promise to pay you back once I join a club and start posting again.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good morning!
Unfortunately I cannot do this my friend. If I say yes to one I will have to say yes to everybody that asks.
Best would be to keep on writing and take part in contests. There are plenty of contests where you don't have to be in a club.
You can do it! I know you can!

 2 years ago 

😊😊 Ok ma thanks for your reply, I wasn't fully expecting you to accept.

 2 years ago 

Just keep on writing ✍️

 2 years ago 

🕺🕺🕺yeee am finally in club5050

I exchange my 18 TRX with @okere-blessing to get 5 steem.

 2 years ago 

Well done 👏🏻👏🏻
In my home language we will day, ‘n boer maak ‘n plan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51