My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #28👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago

Hello steemians

Good early morning, I have come again to participate in this contest after realizing that I have not posted in this community for more than 1 week. This community is a lively one so I don't know why I always forget to post here at least once a week. Special thanks to dear @ngoenyi for creating this contest.

First Photograph


This first photograph I will be presenting today is about a very beautiful young girl from Delta state known as Faith This girl was my classmate then in secondary school, we always call her smallie because we had another girl answering Faith and she's very big.

3b108949a1474ccab96c37f62ecef837_1.jpg

Faith is currently studying in one of the universities in Bayelsa and she's now a big girl who's enjoying her life. She looks more beautiful 😍 now and am sure she will be more pretty in the next 5 years. When she came to Portharcourt with her roommate to see someone, I came across her taking pictures in the street and we discussed for a while before I left. I really want her beautiful picture to be saved in steemit today.

Photographer - Faith's roommate
Device - Infinix smart 7

Second Photograph


Most of my friends have been talking about a wonderful wedding ceremony that took place in another catholic church related to my church, last week Saturday, I waa present at the wedding but I came very late. Everywhere was colorful and filled with different kinds of people that day.

394c6cd1f5cc4c2791369cd766a6d046_1.jpg

The bride's brother is a close friend of mine and he's the one standing at the right side of the photograph above. Next time I will share a picture of the newly wedded couples so that you guys can see them. Different kinds of food were also shared that day and I was glad I saw food to eat even after I arrived late.

Photographer - Myself
Device - iPhone 12

Third Photograph


This photograph is lovely, is a picture of my classmate by then in secondary school and her elder brother. They attended a convention that day and decided to take lots of pictures they can keep for themselves. I was invited by them and I had to force myself to come because they honoured my invitation the last time I invited them to a program in my church.

9decb804367d44eb8c15933bd1b63f49_1.jpg

I saw different people that day and I made friends with alot of people, the place was very busy and noisy until the convention began abd everyone kept quiet listening to the president attentively. I had alot of fun that day but I didn't stay till the ending.

Photographer - Myself
Device - Tecno camon

What can you say about this contest, any suggestions for improvement?

This contest is one of my favorites but I don't know why am always missing it, probably is because of the fact that am always busy posting other things in different communities, I will try my best to participate again next week. Thanks for reading friends.

I invite @joshdavid, @ruthjoe, @josepha and @suboohi to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Que buenas fotos hiciste, tus amigos te aprecian de verdad y quieren siempre compartir contigo.

Gracias por invitarme a participar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62