My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #14👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Introduction

Happy Sunday my dear friends, how was mass/service today. I will be talking about the pictures I will love to say in steem today and I hope you guys will love it all. I thank God these are still save even after my former phone was stolen, they were still in my mother's phone while the last one is a recent one, just scroll abit to see the last photo.

Special thanks to @ngoenyi for still continuing this wonderful awuff contest, I really hope to organise amazing contests like this in steemit soon. Let's begin.👇

Describe the event that the pictures represent, include why the picture is so special to you.

First Photo

Few years ago when I was still in high school, there was this violet and pink t-shirt I always love wearing because it's not big, it's not small, it's normal and it brings out my masculine body.

IMG_20220129_145436.jpg

One day when I was about to go to church, I thought of having a very wonderful picture of myself while wearing this amazing t-shirt, so I called my younger sister @saintprisca to bring our mother's phone and take a picture of me.

As at that time I don't have an android phone, I only had a small button phone. I was not even a steemian then. The device used to take this picture is itel A35 as you can see is clearly written in the photo.

Second Photo

Many years back when pimple almost destroyed my face entirely, I was going through alot as the pimples on my face then, wasn't reducing but increasing. So many people where suggesting creams to rub on my face daily or things to do in other to dry off the pimples but things weren't getting better.

IMG_20210606_114942.jpg

I will be walking on the street shamefully, people were talking to me here and there, giving me solutions. Some said I should use lime, some said I should rub funbact A and so many others, i was no longer walking freely on the road.

I decided to take a picture of myself to remember how mu face looks like, because I believe that I will need this kind of picture one day. As I was about to go to school for some rehearsals, my youngest sister Monica took pictures of me with my mother's phone itel A35.

Third Photo

This particular picture is a current one just like I say said in the introduction part of this post. Few months ago while I was still learning a skill barbing in the former salon i was, I was always fetching water I can use to watch our small towels, neck wrapper, brush and so many others as well as for mopping.

IMG_20230420_115306_910.jpg

I normally fetch this water in a hotel close to our salon. That particular day I just needed a perfect picture for a diary game post in steemit and I was so excited when I finally took lots of pictures that day, the diary game post was an awesome one. I took a picture of this image by myself through the selfie pattern, with my itel S18 device.

What can you say about this contest, any suggestions for improvement? (Optional)

This category made me remember @moyeon who jokingly told me to scold the contest organizer for not listening to me concerning my previous suggestions in this contest 😂😂😂. Anyway this contest is a unique one and I feel there's no need for my suggestion. Thanks for reading friends and have a blessed weekend.

I invite @stef1, @m-fdo, @goodybest and @basil20 to participate in this contest.

Cc.

@patjewell
@inspiracion

Sort:  
 last year 

@annybest23

Come Join this Contest too

Loading...
 last year 

How nice to have images which reminds you of stories that happened in your life. Times has changed for so many of us.
Good luck with the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44