Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing: Explore More

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago (edited)

Hello steemkids and parents community, how are you all doing today? Hope everyone is now fine after facing the network issue on steemit yesterday. Am sure that up till now most inactive users didn't noticed what happened yesterday because they weren't chance or felt like coming online to blog. I would have posted my entry for this contest yesterday but the network issue made me post it today. I appreciate @m-fdo for creating this contest.

What is the name of what you have made.

.The craft I have made today falls under a drawing category and I tried my best to make is very neat and sharp. I decided to draw an aquatic animal known as Whale. Whales are the biggest aquatic animals in the ocean who hardly moves all the time because of there size, most times I wonder why God created a big aquatic animal like that.

Steps on how you made the craft

Let me quickly teach you guys how to draw a whale and am sure you guys will love my tutorial and also learn fast. I enjoy drawing alot and I always ensure that I post a drawing of mine in steemit every week. Let's begin the process.

My materials remains the same: Pencil, Eraser and A4 paper.

Step one

The first thing to do in this process is to draw the external parts of the Whale, making sure that it is neat and accurate.

After that draw the Whale's mouth and move on to the next step which is the second step.

Step two

The second step has to do with it drawing of the Whale's tale.

The take of a whale isn't very big and it was quite don't difficult for me to draw until I managed to know the techniques after looking at the Whale's picture carefully.

Step three

The third step is to draw the fin of the Whale which is just like it's hand and after doing this you draw the eyes of the Whale. Upon how big a Whale is, it has a tiny eye.

Once you are done with this process, you draw the little opening at the up of the Whale. Up till now I don't know why Whales has such an opening near their head.

Step four

The last things I did in completing this amazing drawing is to draw the fins found on the body of the Whale and make sure the are neat and accurate.

After doing this I shade the Whale to make it look more matured and I also traced the external parts of the Whale to make it more bold and now our drawing is perfect.

How did you get the idea?

I got this idea this morning when I went to my room after searching for what to draw in our lobby at home, I saw our Oxford dictionary so I decided to look at the different pictures in the book until I found a picture of a Whale and I decided to draw it.

How useful is what you have made?

The drawing is useful because I can also place it at the walls of my room and admire it everyday, waiting for the day I will become a Whale in steemit. Is also useful to steemians who will view my posts in the trending page of this community and remember about their dreams of becoming a Whale here once they see drawing.

Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?

I also wish to inspire my youngest sister Monica to develop this creativity and draw a Whale that can also remind her the dreams she has of joining steemit someday once she's more matured. I thank you all for reading, do have a nice day.

I invite @kouba01, @fantvwiki, @patjewell and @ruthjoe to participate in this contest.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Ah, I thought you drew a whale, as you want to be one on Steemit one day. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Best wishes for the contest, and thank you for the invitation. Drawing is, unfortunately, not my forte but how knows, I might just give the contest a try.

Kindly take note that this is the second post I am supporting you on this week.
Unfortunately, to make it fair to other Steemians I cannot support more than two posts in a week.

Yh I drew a whale as because I want to be one in steemit someday.

Unfortunately, to make it fair to other Steemians I cannot support more than two posts in a week.

Thanks for the support so far ma, I really appreciate.

 11 months ago 

Pleasure! ☕️

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51