Funny Photo Caption | Week 6 | by @saintkelvin17

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Introduction

Hello dear friends of steemkids community, how are you all doing? I hope everyone is fine? I want to thank @ashkhan for organizing this excellent contest called "Funny Photo Caption".

🏀🏀🏀🏀🏀🏀🏀🏀🏀🏀🏀🏀🏀

Basketball and I

In my previous funny photo caption posts, I talked about my siblings so I think is time for me to talk about myself. Today's story is going to be amazing friends.

Yesterday which was on the 13th of November, I went to a basketball court with my friend so that we can train there. My friend is a good player and am also trying, I just need to improve my dribbling skills and others.

When we arrived at the place, we were excited just the way we have always been whenever we are going for training. We planned to go early but a rain fell and we weren't able to go on time. Even as we came late, many persons haven't arrived yet and few were in the court, doing their personal training.

After 2 hours, I saw some guys taking pictures in the other side of the basketball court, so that decided to take pictures too. I told my friend to take pictures of me and he agreed, I was about to talk to someone when he took a picture of me 😂😂 I haven't told him that am ready and he has started snapping.

tmp-cam-9164372797248559164.jpg

We took other pictures and told me to delete the first one he snapped without my consent. I refused and told him that the picture might me useful to me someday. He laughed and went to join the other players. It was when we were going home I remembered this contest and I told him about it because he's now in steemit.

🏀🏀🏀🏀🏀🏀🏀🏀🏀🏀🏀🏀

Conclusion

My friend was surprised and called this contest a nice one, he said he won't be able to participate since he's not yet in a club. I had an awesome day yesterday and I really thanked God for that. Bye for now.

I invite @chopper46 @negro-bby and @jyoti-thelight to participate in this contest.

Best regards

@steemkidss
@ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56