Funny Photo Caption | Week 4 by @saintkelvin17

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Introduction

Hello dear friends of steemkids community, how are you all doing? I hope everyone is fine? I want to thank @ashkhan for organizing this excellent contest called "Funny Photo Caption", and am glad she's back again.

🏀🏀🏀🏀🏀🏀🏀🏀🏀🏀🏀🏀🏀

My younger brother "Louis"

In my previous funny photo caption posts, I talked about my sisters each and I guess is time to talk about the funny photo of my younger brother. I have kept this funny photo of him in my gallery since, patiently waiting for this contest to commence, am glad it has started.

My younger brother Louis (@smartlouis) is a young boy of fourteen (14) years old who's very smart and nice and he's also an athletic guy. He likes playing football and table tennis, most especially football. He's always playing football and sometimes our father will seize the football from him whenever he plays it at the wrong time.

One day he told me he's tired of putting on a football jersey and he also went ahead and said football jerseys are too common, almost everybody are wearing them and he also said he likes wearing something outstanding. Louis pleaded with me to buy a basketball jersey for him, he knows our parents will never agree to buy it for him due to the current situation at hand that's why he was making such request to me instead of our parents.

I laughed at Louis's request and told him that basketball Jerseys are like football jerseys but the difference isn't much. I also told him I don't have money for it and even if I have the money, I won't buy it because his request isn't necessary and I have other things to take care of.

🏀🏀🏀🏀🏀🏀🏀🏀🏀🏀🏀🏀

The young basketballer

Few minutes later I thought of an idea, I told him there's a way we can edit one of his pictures and make it look as if he's wearing a basketball jersey. Louis became very curious and asked me how possible it is. I laughed and told him the editing won't be perfect but it will be good. I edited one of his pictures and made it look real a bit.

1666398105856.jpg

I showed him the picture and became surprised and excited. Infact he even went ahead and said he doesn't need a basketball jersey for now 😂😂. He took my phone and sent the picture to his small smartphone. I was glad I made him happy that day.

🏀🏀🏀🏀🏀🏀🏀🏀🏀🏀🏀🏀

Conclusion

Louis act like a little boy sometimes, but he's smart and responsible. This contest is really nice because it's content improve the rate of entertainment in this wonderful community. I hope you all enjoyed my post? Bye for now.

I invite @chant @negro-bby and @jyoti-thelight to participate in this contest.

@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing the your quality content here and participation in the contest. Best of luck.

Status Club
club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
14.5
Grade8/10
Verification date:
23-10-22


Period of: 1 month(s)):


CASH OUTS| 68.100 STEEM
POWER UPs| 68.663 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the review ma.

Nice entry my friend 😊
I wish you success 👍

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65