Funny Photo Caption | Week 17 by @saintkelvin17

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Introduction

Hi dear friends of steemkids community, how are you all doing? I hope everyone is fine? I want to thank @ashkhan for organizing this excellent contest titled "Funny Photo Caption", I just wish this contest will never end🤣🤣.

I remember a funny photo a participant offered, in a particular week in this contest. This picture was so funny, you need to see the face of this person 😂. I was so amused the moment I saw the photos in the post.

Graduation students 1

Six (6) months ago in the month of August last year, my classmates and I graduated from secondary school, the graduation party fell under the period I and few of my classmates were writing NECO. Because of this most of us who were writing NECO refused to graduate the others because we were not fully done with secondary school.

1675379183971.jpg

On my own part I also didn't felt like graduating because I wasn't done with school yet, most of my classmates who graduated, didn't write NECO, they only wrote WAEC so they are done with school. My parents didn't had enough money to pay for my graduation gown and few other things. They manage to give me money but I told them not to worry that they should use the money to take care of us, I will manage without graduating.

That day we were going to write Physics. Our classmates graduating came to meet me and my other friends who weren't graduating too and they were asking us why didn't we want to graduate. We were asked this question because some persons writing NECO with us were also graduating, the didn't care wheather they are done with secondary school yet. We didn't answer there questions, we were just frowning our faces 😂.

They dressed lavishly we were saying that they are oppressing us with their clothes. The girls were the worst, we couldn't even recognize most of them again. If you see the hair they plaited eeh, am sure you saw their picture above 👆.

My class girls dressed very lavishly, they applied make-up on their faces and I almost fell in love with some, they won't even answer me if I approach them because I don't have money at all that's why I controlled myself not to like anyone. Most of the guys wore suit and they also brought expensive phones.

1665018092974.jpg
me wearing school uniform

Conclusion

The most painful thing is that I and the others that were writing exams that day were all putting on uniform 😭while our classmates graduating dressed lavishly. We were just faking smiles. Thanks for reading and bye for now friends.

I invite @genomil @olesia, @monz112, @patjewell and @jyoti-thelight to participate in this contest.

Best regards

@steemkidss

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @saintkelvin17, thank you for publishing your content in our community, and for your wonderful contest entry. Graduation is usually a happy occasion that puts smile on the faces of the graduating students. And your part, the portion you chose is also good because the exams need attention.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI?
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-02-03

Note that you really need to improve in your voting manner. Your voting CSI is zero. Supporting others is a very important aspect of steemit. You have to do to others what you expect to be done to you.

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Good morning ma, thanks for the review as well as your thoughts. I have just voted others posts, you can check my voting CSI again if you want to.

Have a nice day

 last year 

They look like a bunch of girls who had a lot of fun! (•ิ‿•ิ)

 last year 

Yes ma they did had alot of fun, you know girls and their behavior na. 😂

 last year 

Indeed I do (•ิ‿•ิ)

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @fredquantum at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests. This is a prize for being a winner in ashkhan's recently concluded contest.

 last year 

Z@tetsu26

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50