Crossword Puzzle Contest || by @saintkelvin17 ||

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Introduction

Good day steemians, I hope everyone is ok just as I am? I want to thank and appreciate our dear sir @manuelhooks for this wonderful intelligent contest, and am happy am able to participate in it.

IMG_20221017_005406.jpg
Image source

Crossword puzzles are known to improve the nature of the brain as well as the mind. It makes us know how smart and wise we are. There are other games which are similar to crossword puzzles and they are;

  • Scrabble
  • Chess
  • Brick games

Crossword Puzzle

Clues across

[A1] is known as;

Markdown

[A11] is known as;

Explore

[B3] is known as;

Steemkids

[E8] is known as;

Steemit

[F13] is known as;

Copyright

[H15] is known as;

Spamming

[I5] is known as;

Contest

Clues Down

[A4] is known as;

Everyone

[C5] is known as;

Bookkeeping

[E1] is known as;

Dreams

[G3] is known as;

Knowledge

[I5] is known as;

Community

[k10] is known as;

Racism

[M2] is known as;

Steempower

[O5] is known as;

Trending

I just hope I got all the answers correctly 😊

Crossword puzzle drawing

1665963428009.jpg

I wasn't able to do a digital format for the crossword puzzle that was why I drew it.

Conclusion

I just hope I also win this intellectual contest, only those who work hard are winners, the lazy ones are mostly the losers and am fully sure I worked hard to create a post like this and abided by the contest rules too.

I invite @okere-blessing, @jyoti-thelight and @josepha to participate/take part in this wonderful intellectual contest here in steemit. Please post your entry on time, the post of the introduction of this contest, was posted almost 7 days ago.

10% beneficiary to @steemkidss

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for inviting me. You have written well. Expect my entry soon.

 2 years ago 

Yoi are welcome 😁

Hello, you have made great attempts and efforts in this puzzle, i hope you win the game. Thank you for sharing your participation

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
4.8
Grade8/10
Verification date:
17 -10-22


Period of: 1 month(s)):


Hi, the user saintkelvin17 just made (in 1 month(s)):
  • CASH OUTS: 68.1 STEEM
  • POWER UPs: 68.1 STEEM

CLUB5050: ✅ Elegible. You should power up 0.000 STEEM
(❌club75) (❌club100)

20220516_232701.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72