Contest || More Espresso , Less Depresso .

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

Greetings parents and kids steemians

How was your day? Is resumption in Nigeria and alot of students are back to school and the house and entire neighborhood can be quiet for a while. Today am here to honour my friend bu participating in her first contest in steemit. Congratulations to her and I hope the contest ends successfully @moyeon thanks for creating this contest.

☕ What variety of coffee do you like. Do you prefer everyday. Share us your secret recipe with us.

Coffee is a very nice prepared liquid from solid for consumption. I prefer Nescafe to any other kind of coffee. This particular coffee is very popular and more healthy for consumption. Alot of people purchase this kind of coffee alot in my area and I always get excited as if am the manufacturer of it. Though I get happy because these people are making the right choice by buying Nescafe.

Screenshot_20240112-013003.jpg
source

As for secret recipe I don't really have a secret recipe for this coffee but I must confess that it is more better to drink it in the morning as it keeps the brain more active. I have eaten this coffee with bread as well because it looks like tea.

☕ Name different types of drinks that can be made using caffeine.

Caffeine is popularly unique for being one of the main ingredients in numerous drinks. Most of the drinks we drink contains caffeine. Chocolate drinks also contain this as well. Alot of people aren't aware that caffeine is used in preparing alot of drinks and I pray they get enlightened about this soon. The following are few drinks thwt can be made with caffeine;

Cola sodaEspresso coffee
Instant coffeeZest Energy tea
Energy teaBrewed coffee
Brewed green teaBrewed black tea

pexels-photo-4098874.jpeg
source

☕ Do you prefer homemade or from outside stores . Also tell what makes the difference in taste between homemade and Cafe's coffee.

I prefer homemade coffee to that of the ones at the store. When I make my coffee myself I derive alot of joy which keeps me cool alot. I can't be going to a score to say I need coffee when I can prepare mine myself. Making your own coffee is 100% better some might say they are too busy to prepare coffee for themselves but that's not right.

The difference between homemade and cafe's coffee is that these people in the store do add alot of water to it and this makes the thickness and sweetness of the coffee to drop. Another difference between these two categories is that those in the store do make their coffee quite sugary and this isn't good at all as we aren't talking about tea.

pexels-photo-777277.jpeg
source

☕ How is the coffee good for health. Name 5 benefits of coffee on health.

Coffee is very good for our health because it makes our brain very active as well as our body active. I have always experience the benefits of drinking coffee and I will never stop drinking it. The following are five benefits of coffee;

  • Coffee is nutritious.

  • Coffee always help us to loose weight.

  • Coffee gives us energy.

  • Coffee makes our body refreshed and cool.

  • Coffee gives us fiber.

Thanks for reading friends

I invite @suboohi, @el-nailul, @stef1, @ridwant and @pandora2010 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

Hola amigo. Ciertamente el café que preparamos en casa queda hecho a nuestro gusto y eso marca la diferencia, sin embargo por acá por esta región el café que se venden las cafetería o panaderías suele ser un café exquisito con gran sabor, buena textura, con abundante crema y espuma cosa que no puedo hacer en mi casa al no tener la máquina que hace este efecto y que ellos tienen en sus establecimiento. En cuanto al azúcar el café suelen darlos sin azúcar y luego nosotros somos los que le añadimos la cantidad de cucharadas de azúcar que consideremos pertinente. En este sentido a mi me gusta más el café de cafetería aunque suele ser más caro.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @waterjoe

Post.jpg

 6 months ago 

Sir ma post hasn't been curated

@waterjoe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48