Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing: Explore More

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

IMG_20230910_151018_896.jpg

Happy Sunday steemkids and parents community, I was excited when I received an 100% from @steemkidss, as a reward for winning the weekly saving of pictures contest. Hardwork pays alot friends, am currently working towards a big target of mine. Today I will be presenting a wonderful drawing artwork and I appreciate @m-fdo for creating this contest.

What is the name of what you have made

The name of the craft I made is also about drawing, I love drawing every week so I have decided to start this week by drawing instead of waiting for the middle of the week. I drew a car this time around and the name of the car is Hatchback.

Steps on how you made the craft

The steps I used in drawing my car aren't that much but it isn't very easy to follow in other to draw such car.

My materials changed this time around

Pencil
Eraser
Crayons
A4 paper

Step one

The first thing I did was to draw the external parts of the car which involves the bumper, wing fender and rear window with aerial antenna.

IMG_20230910_141218_668.jpg

This step wasn't really easy the way you guys think.

Step two

The next thing to do is just to draw the windows of the car and also draw the handle of car.

IMG_20230910_141619_142.jpg

Drawing cars most times is easy because am used to drawing already.

Step three

The next thing to do is to draw the tires of the car and, the place where fuel is being kept. You will also try your best .

IMG_20230910_142010_037.jpg

After drawing these things, you will need to draw the rear window of the car then you move on to the next step.

Step four

The last thing to do is to draw color the car with any suitable color of your choice. I decided to color mine with the color blue.

IMG_20230910_143658_409.jpg

Shade all the necessary parts of the car so that it will look sharp.

How did you get the idea?

I got this idea again by viewing a picture of a car in my dictionary. I was so helpless in the afternoon as I was aimlessly searching for what I can draw until when I saw a picture of a car in. the afternoon.

How useful is what you have made?

This car is so amazing so I decided that I will use it to decorate my room. I will paste the paper of my drawing at the walls of my room. Am sure you guys noticed that I coloured this time around and my drawing is looking very amazing.

Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?

I intend to inspire my neighbor's second son Jerry, to try this drawing. School is resuming tomorrow and these kids must have forgotten how to draw by now. Thanks so much for reading friends, have a blessed weekend.

I invite @kouba01, @josepha, @moyeon, @irawandedy and @ruthjoe to participate in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71