New DIY contest week23 begins// DIY//LETS SEE WHAT YOU CAN CREATE /


Assalamualaikum

This is @saikat01 from Bangladesh🇧🇩. I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I am going to participate in New DIY contest week 23 organized by @mesola mam. So let's get started.

My Art

IMG_6337.jpeg
Friends I am a nature loving person and I always love to do nature art. And seeing this contest of @mesola ma'am, I couldn't help but participate. I did an art last week too. Today I did a sunset scenery art. The sunset scenery art I did today has a tree on one side and a girl sitting on a bench on the other side. The sun is setting and birds are flying in the sky. I have done this art using pastel colors. Since I am arting a sunset scene, naturally I have painted the sky with red, orange and yellow colors and everything else using black. I have tried my best to make the picture art well. Hope you like it.


Meterials

IMG_6319.jpeg
A white paper
A pecil
A raber
Pastle colour pencil
A tissue paper


Step - 01

IMG_6320.jpeg
IMG_6332.jpeg
First I took a white page and took pastel colors. Then I painted red and orange on the top and light orange and yellow on the bottom and made a small circle in the middle for the sun.


Step - 02

IMG_6333.jpeg
IMG_6334.jpeg
Then I rubbed the entire page well with tissue paper. This made the colors very dark. I was careful while scrubbing so that the sun doesn't discolor it. Then I made grass art using black paint on the bottom.


Step - 03

IMG_6335.jpeg
Then I drew a large size tree on the left side and spread the branches of the tree. I also art two dead branches on the tree to make it look nice. I painted the leaves of the tree with black paint because everything looks black against the sun in the evening


Step - 04

IMG_6336.jpeg
Then on the right side again I made a bench art using black color. Then I sketched a scene of a girl sitting on that bench. Girl sitting on bench enjoying sunset scenery from under tree.


Step - 05

IMG_6337.jpeg
This time I made a scene of many birds flying in the sky. I don't like it at all unless I see birds flying in the evening sky. In all my sunset scenes, I have art of birds flying in the sky. Today I also made several bird flying scenes


Selfie with my art

IMG_6339.jpeg
Finally I took my art and took a selfie. Because I always add a selfie with the art in such art posts


So friends this was my post today. Hope you like it. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness. I invite @alee75, @mokerrima and @sailawana to participate in this competition.

Thanks for visiting my post
Sort:  

Your doing a great job..
Best of luck..

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Sebuah karya yang bagus. Semoga anda sukses dengan kontes ini...

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60915.52
ETH 3364.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48