New DIY contest week22 begins// DIY//LETS SEE WHAT YOU CAN CREATE /


Assalamualaikum

Hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I am going to participate in DIY contest week22 organized by @mesola mam. So let's get started

My Art

IMG_6145.jpeg

Friends, I love doing art. So I chose art for this contest and did a sunset scenery art. The sunset scenery art I did today is a scene of the sun setting over a river. The sun is setting over a river and there are many coconut trees on one side. A boat was moving in the river and there were some people in the boat. Many birds are flying in the sky. All these I have put in my art today and have done red and orange sky art. Hope you like it. Below is my art process today


Materials

IMG_6137.jpeg
A white paper
A pencil
Pastle colour
Colour pencil
Tissue paper


Step - 01

IMG_6140.jpeg
First I took a white paper and fried it around. Then I painted orange and red with pastel colors on the upper part. Then I rubbed it well with tissue paper.



Step - 02
IMG_6141.jpeg
Then I painted yellow, orange and red on the bottom again with pastel colors and rubbed it with tissue paper. Then, using color pencils, I drew many small black plants in the middle.



Step - 03
IMG_6142.jpeg
Then, on the left side, using color pencils, I made many coconut trees and under the coconut trees, I made Bas Bara.



Step - 04
IMG_6144.jpeg
Then I made a sun art and painted red on the sun. Below I drew a boat in the water and some people in the boat and the reflection of the boat in the water. The image of the tree on the left is also art in water.



Step - 05
IMG_6145.jpeg
Then painted well and rubbed everything well with tissue paper. Then I made a scene of many birds flying in the sky. It doesn't feel good if there is no Aakhi in the evening sky



Selfie with my art
IMG_6147.jpeg
Finally I grabbed my art of the day and took a selfie. Because I think adding selfies to art posts like this is great.


So friends this was my post today. Hope you like it. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness. I invite @mdparvaj, @shuhad and @alamin125 to participate in this competition.

Thanks for visiying my post