"SEC-S11W1:"The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid or parent"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Good morning 🌄

Greetings to you all!
This is my first participation in the engagement challenge of season 11 and week 1 in which I am going to tell about my childhood and most embarrassing moment of my life being a kid.

20230724_195409_0000.png
Have you been embarrassed being a kid or parent?How do you felt?

I have been embarrassed being a kid many times and let me explain the scenario behind that embarrassing moment.

Basically I was very little and I was in 3 class and from that time I go to academy but I was in 4th class about which embarrassing moment I am going to talk about. I wear a shirt of light stuff and in my language it is called linen so I take bath and then I wear that shirt and it seems to me that I am wearing in a right way but when I go to academy then actually I wear shirt from opposite side and one of my cousin told me about it in when I was in academy so that was very embarrassing moment for me.

At that time if I tell about my feelings so I felt very sad and even I start crying as I was also little so this thing matters me a lot for me but on the other hand It was a learning for me also that we should be prepared for everything in advance so that we may have an Outlook on ourself deeply.

pexels-photo-6182311.jpegSource
Did I think that it should be an embarrassment or something else?

Today I am enough mature and when I think about any of my childhood moment in which I feel embarrassment then I always think that it should not be embarrassment on that moment or on that events of my childhood but it was okay at that time because a kid is not enough mature to understand the situation that is there any need to feel embarrass on a particular situation or not or is there any need to feel something else than embarrassment.

At that time I was thinking that it's okay to feel embarrassment on such moments of childhood and I am okay with everything and I am not doing anything wrong but today when I am mature then I realise my mistakes.

What I have done to avoid such scenerios to reoccurring?

I have done a lot of things then to avoid such scenarios to reocurring.

pexels-photo-5560484.jpegSource
  • I become more conscious about everything after passing from such scenarios or such embarrassing moments.
  • I make myself more stronger day by day to fight against all these little scenarios in a good way and In a remarkable way that everyone consider mature behaviour wise.

I want to invite here
@wilmer1988
@juichi
@suboohi

Have a nice day 😌
Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Hi @sahar78,
Sometimes when we sit aback and reminisce of how our childhood went, it brings a lot of mixed feelings and memories. It is great all those things happened to us as kids. I believed it helped to shape us for the better.
Wonderful writeup.

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @malikusman1, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 27/07/2023

image.png

 last year 

Es difícil cuando pasamos por momentos así que nos causan mucha pena y vergüenza y allí es cuando pensamos por todos los momentos incómodos y debemos trabajar en eso para que no pasen nuevamente.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44