Contest!"How I prepare for an examination?"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Salam to all steemians

How are you all? Hope everyone will be fine by the grace of Allah I am also fine and enjoying good health and today I am very happy that I am participating in this interesting contest arranged by @simonnwigwe .

Examination are an integral part of our life and in our student life to give the exams because without the exams we cannot progress into the next class that's why exams are very important for checking our eligibility that are eligible for progression to next class or not eligible.

pexels-photo-3380743.jpegSource
How do I prepare for my exam?

First of all for the preparation of my exam it is a very good thing and an important thing also that if you are preparing and exam then you should be very relax. Relaxation is the most important thing because if you will be panic regarding your exam preparation then the things don't keeps in your mind and if you think that you are absorbing knowledge in your mind then you will forgot at the time of attempting the exam.

So first of all for the preparation of my exam I make sure that I am relax and then I prepare my exam by following on the some simple rules and some simple tricks I will also like to share these golden rules to prepare the exam so let's have a look.

The tricks that really works for me
  • Group study is my favourite thing and I always prefer group study in my personal life and I will also give you a advise that if you make your routine to study in a group of your friends then you will always remember these things that you have discussed with each other.
pexels-photo-6146978.jpegSource
  • In my exams sometimes me and my friends gather and study with each other together and sometimes we organise a online meeting at an app which is very famous in my country and it is zoom app.
  • Next trick which is most important is the concept building. Your concepts should be strong before because if you don't have strong concepts then you will forgot very soon the things that you have remember but if you have strong concepts then you can write in your words whatever you remember.
What is my favourite study time?

I cannot advise everyone the time which is my favourite to study because it depends upon the ability of a person that at which time he is able to absorb the lesson easily. If I talk about myself then night time is my favourite for study.

pexels-photo-6347912.jpegSource
Why night is my favourite time to study?

In night time I feel more attracted towards the studies. At morning time due to the gathering of friends and other people of society I don't attract towards the studies and I always attract towards the enjoyment and at night time I really love to learn all the lessons of my day that's why night time is my favourite.

Am I feel scared while going in for my exams?

Yes I feel scared when I go for attempting my exam in the examination hall and sometimes in a lot of nervousness my heartbeat also remains irregular and some how fast but as the question paper comes in front of me everything normalize automatically.

Can I control that feeling?

Yes absolutely I always have a lot of control act my that feeling in fact whenever I feel fear then I try myself to normalise myself and this fear is also just for 10 to 15 minutes with me.

My advice to those who feel study difficult

Here I am giving an advise to those who feel study very difficult. There are also many people I have seen in my student life as I am also a student still that they remember all the things and with the passage of time there memorize all the things but at the time of exam they feel very difficult to revise all the things together.

pexels-photo-5537941.jpegSource

My advice is that group study is very important and very easy to do and its also very interesting and save all the lessons in your long term memory just after the repeatition of 2 to 3 revisions.

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WH4Y1CKpQS5Ha9yFpHmFYM4ckq6Yqai2msuG7yUSmyoQS3dE7uj4iH61gu9fVuxwMhuNAmX8kWEyK47dBQyk.png
I want to give an invitation to
@steemdoctor1
@graceleon
@fjjrg
@stef1
@wilmer1988
@sualeha
To participate here must.
2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WH4Y1CKpQS5Ha9yFpHmFYM4ckq6Yqai2msuG7yUSmyoQS3dE7uj4iH61gu9fVuxwMhuNAmX8kWEyK47dBQyk.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @sahar78, thank you for publishing your content in our community, i hope tjis information will be useful for other steemian, try to upvotes as your voting csi is 0.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-01-04
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thanks for your review 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66