Contest begin// creativity in kids life//with a use of cardboard paper, create anything meaningful 6 steem to be won

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago (edited)
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

Hello Steem Kids & Parents!
Hope all the admins, moderators and dear friends working here are well and healthy by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also well. @mesola Thank you so much for organizing such a beautiful creative contest. Today I will make a wall hanging and show you. To make it. The things I need are:

  • cardboard paper,
  • Scissors
  • Color
  • Glue
  • Color paper
Step 1

In the first step I took all my necessary things in one place.

Step 2

In this step I tear off the top part of the cardboard paper.

Step 3

After that, I wrapped the cardboard paper to the specified size and applied the glue.

image.png

Step 4

In this step, we first glue three folded papers on top of a cardboard paper.

Step 5

Then I made two sticks to make the window of the room and glued the paper cut into small pieces for the side wall.

Step 6

At this stage, I gave the house rice with the wrapped papers on the window.

Step 7

In this step with colored paper I made some flowers and leaves to decorate the house.

Step 8

In this step, I arranged the flowers from one side of the room. I also attached the leaves with glue.

Step 9

In this step I made small flowers and flower vases for two vases under the house.

Step 10

In this step I painted the room.Meanwhile, I saw that my daughter was also making flowers with color paper after seeing me. It was very good to see. My daughter is also learning something by my work.

I hope you will like my house making today. Stay healthy everyone. Thank you.

I would like to invite
@ginworld ,
@zorajaime and
@mariarodriguez
to participate in this competition.

I appreciate your upvotes and support Thanks for reading my post

Best regards @rumanaafroz

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Wow your design is so beautiful. I can see that you have wonderful creative abilities. It is indeed a wonderful paper craft. I like your ability very much. Its steps are very easy.

 6 months ago 

Thank you for your nice comment.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Es admirable tu trabajo. Y también tienes aptitud para las manualidades, te felicito por lo que haces, el resultado es maravilloso.
Saludos y éxitos

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by: @sohanurrahman


 6 months ago 

Thank you so much for support.

A beautiful work without a doubt, my children really like working with cardboard and colors, I think I will try it with them. Thanks for the idea.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50