Contest begin// creativity in kids life//with a use of cardboard paper, create anything meaningful

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago

Hello Steem Kids & Parents!
Great to participate in this community contest. Hope everyone working here is fine. Alhamdulillah I am also fine. I share this contest blog with you as a thank you to my dear @mesola mam.

Today I am going to make a butterfly out of color paper. The things I need to make this butterfly are:

  • Color paper
  • Cardboard
  • Glue
  • Scissors

Step 1

In the first step I have shared with you the necessary ingredients.

Step 2

In this step I cut round with a stiff paper pencil, compass and scissors.

Step 3

In this step I cut the color paper into 10cm*10cm

Step 4

In this step, I wrapped the cut papers and glued them.

Step 5
In this step, I placed the folded papers side by side with glue on the cardboard cut into rounds.

Step 6
In this step, another piece of paper was folded thinly to form the upper and lower parts of the butterfly and joined together with glue.

Step 7
In this step I made some small flowers.

Step 8
Then I added a little color to the middle of the small flowers with pen ink. Then I attached the flowers to the wings and legs of the butterfly.

You will surely like the species I made with color paper. So far today. Everyone will be fin.

I would like to invite
@ginworld ,
@zorajaime and
@mariarodriguez
to participate in this competition.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Que bonito el acabado final, solo puedo apreciar estos trabajos, pero no los sé realizar.
Exitos y muchas gracias por invitarme.
Saludos y éxitos

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @lirvic



Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43