CONTEST ALERT//week11 begin// creativity in kids life//with a use of cardboard paper, create anything meaningful

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum Everyone,

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.


Created by Canva

Hi Steemian friends!

I am a Bangladeshi and I feel proud to be a citizen of this country.
Dear friends, how is your body? Alhamdulillah, I am also fine with the help of Allah.Thanks for continuing the contest @mesola mam.

👉How did you get the idea?

Since I can do this work, I got the idea of ​​making this flower branch after watching my daughter playing with dolls.

👉How useful is what you have made?

Yes it is definitely usable. My daughter is having so much fun playing with it
I know different types of handicrafts. And for that reason, today I am going to make a flower branch for my daughter's doll. I have presented to you the things that I needed to prepare it.

👉 Show us every steps you took, from start to finish.

🪡 Necessary items 🪡

🧶 Wool yarn
🧶Cut the cross
🧶 Flowers

🪡The way I started🪡

I made a magic ring with two fingers.

🪡What I did in the next step🪡

In the next step I tried to create a circle by weaving 8 single crochets inside the magic ring.

🪡The work I did in the third step🪡

In step 3 I knit 2 single crochets on top of 2 single crochets and double single crochets on top of number 3 single crochets.

🪡The way I knit this time🪡

In this step I made 4 lines of double single crochet after every 2 single crochets and crocheted the lower part of the flower branch.

🪡5th step🪡

After knitting 4 rows in the same way, I continued to crochet a single crochet in the head of each single crochet until I had my desired size. I finished crocheting 5 rows and crocheted the last row with another new purple yarn.

👉Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?

🪡The last step🪡

In the last step I made the handle of the flower branch with 1 single crochet in each chain of 15 chains. I decorated the flower branch with some wild flowers and handed it to the doll. My daughter is like a doll to me. No. But my daughter is very happy to get the doll's flower branch.

She plays with it everyday. So that's it for today. Stay safe and well everyone.
I would like to invite
@jasimuddin,
@zhanavic69 and
@mariarodriguez
to participate in this competition.

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71153.91
ETH 3862.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51