Contest Alert👉Our Environment Deserves to be cleaner, greener and healthier, take action now!

in Steem Kids & Parents8 days ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.

Hello Steem Kids & Parents!

First of all, I start my blog today by expressing my gratitude and endless love to all the admin able moderators. Today I came to participate in the contest organized by @ngoenyi mameme. Thank you so much for holding this contest.
I don't know if there is any wise person in the world who doesn't love trees. I love to plant trees and take care of them.

IMG20240622182929.jpg

IMG20240623065947.jpg

Today I will share with you some things about planting trees and taking care of them. I hope you will like them.
Let me first share with you something about my No7J handmade roof garden. In 2020, when the whole world was under house arrest due to the full force of corona attack, Ahi and I will laugh. .My roof garden now has fruits, vegetables, flowers along with medicinal plants.

🪴Coconut tree🪴

I planted this coconut tree in this small pot about 2 months ago because I will grow it a little bigger and plant it in the yard of my house. At the beginning of it, there were many cut vegetables and I used to pick them from here and eat them. Now the vegetables are very old, so the coconut tree is correct. It will be difficult to remove the other trees from its base for the Grath. Due to which I cleaned the other trees beautifully from the base of the coconut tree. I show you the picture after cleaning.

IMG20240611060717.jpg

IMG20240611060532.jpg

IMG20240611060454.jpg

🪴Vegetable tree🪴

It is a Bangladeshi vegetable. It is very tasty in Makho Makho broth with fish. But for several days, unwanted grass was growing at the base of this vegetable plant which was absorbing the soil capacity of my vegetable plant. So I removed the unnecessary grass from its roots and ensured the proper growth of my vegetables.

IMG20240611061415.jpg

IMG20240611060829.jpg

IMG20240611060811.jpg

🪴Jaba flower tree🪴

I cleaned them and took a photo with them very lovingly. May their love teach me to live anew. I am always intoxicated with their love.

IMG20240611061101.jpg

IMG20240611060946.jpg

IMG20240611060919.jpg

🪴Nayantara flower tree🪴

My flower plant is more than 1 year old and the plant looks unsightly with thin branches spreading around so I tried to give the plant a nice look by trimming some spreading branches. There are always lots of blooms here. I share the flower photography with my friends. stay sometimes

IMG20240611061314.jpg

IMG20240611061210.jpg

🪴Guava, dragon and lemon trees🪴

I have 3 guava trees on my roof and I talk to them quietly while tending them. They listen quietly even if they can't answer. I love the dragon tree on my roof very much because I like its buds, flowers and fruits very much. Now the dragon fruit is on the tree. Every day I go to the roof and look for some branches of dragon flower. I love to touch the buds. I also have several lemon trees on my roof from which I get lemons almost year-round. I tend my groves completely organically. I make my plant food with banana peels, discarded tea leaves.

IMG20240622131515.jpg

IMG20240611062005.jpg

IMG20240611061912.jpg

IMG20240611061819.jpg

IMG20240611061718.jpg

IMG20240610095703.jpg

IMG20240609063129.jpg

✅What did you do?

Today I cleaned up some unwanted vines at the base of some plants in my roof garden.

✅ How did you do it?

I removed the unwanted grass from the base of some plants with scissors and hand and was able to bring out the beauty of the plants.

✅Where did you do it?

I have done it on the roof of my house.

✅ What motivated you?

The beauty of trees and their sense of safe oxygen always motivates me to plant more trees and love them.
I hope you will like my blog today, so I leave you here.

(Device -OPPOA5s)

I would like to invite
@haidee, @vicent21,@blessedlife
to participate in this competition.

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz


Sort:  

Hello @rumanaafroz, thanks for the invitation, uffff.... you have many plants planted and many stories to tell for each plant, I like that you have a lemon tree, it is very useful in the kitchen and to cure some diseases.

Friend success in the dynamic.

 8 days ago 

Thank you friend
I am very inspired to hear your beautiful expressions. I dream of moving forward with your beautiful comments.
Best wishes to you.

Loading...
 8 days ago 

Thank you for taking time to plant trees and for caring for them by removing the unwanted plants. Keeping our environment greener keeps us safe. Thank you for your entry

 6 days ago (edited)

Thanks mam,
You are right tree is the biggest in my world and my friend without whom life is impossible.
Wishing you a healthy and safe life

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Estoy maravillada con tu post, tienes muchas plantas que como tú dices te escuchan en silencio, a cambio te regalan oxígeno, frutos y su belleza.

La nayantara en mi país tiene otro nombre. No sé cómo nació espontáneamente en mi ventana, pero he disfrutado de sus bellas flores.

Disculpa la tardanza en responder. Estaré encantada de compartir oportunamente algunas actividades que hago por nuestro ambiente.

Éxitos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62770.12
ETH 3467.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53