CONTEST ALERT//DIY//LETS SEE WHAT YOU CAN CREATE

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.

Created by Canva

Dear Steam Kids and Parents!

To all my friends in the community I am going to start today's blog with love from the bottom of my heart and wish for everyone's well being.

I am going to make one of my essentials today out of old cardboard. I have been thinking of making this wall hanging for some time. It will be of great use to me.. Because some things are lying around, I decided to make it today. I am too tired to do all this work again. It feels good. Time is not wasted. Leisure time is useful.

Today I will show you step by step how to make this essential wall hanging.
I would like to invite
@rajusam,
@abdulmukit and
@mariarodriguez
to participate in this competition.

How I started

I took my essentials in my hands.
eg,* cardboard

  • Scissors
  • Glue song
  • Color
  • White paper

What I did in step 2

I took a love shape on top of the cardboard. I cut out the love shape with scissors.

Step 3

In this step I cut more cardboard to measure 40"+5" and twisted it between my fists.

Step No. 4

In step 4 I started attaching the cardboard cut to 5" with glue gun around the love shape.

Now I will show you some of my daughter's work.

I have shared with you earlier that whenever I do any creative work my daughter helps me but whenever I do these works my daughter annoys me a lot and damages some things. But I think through me she is learning a little bit so I don't stop her very much. Look at my daughter cutting my cardboard. Again she says give it to me and I glue it.

What I did in this step

After connecting the sides of the love shape, I made a few holes inside. I arranged everything inside with glue.

7th step

I cut the white paper thinly and put it on the jute with glue. Then I painted it black.

The final step

In the last step I nailed it to the wall and organized my essentials.

Ending my today's blog here asking everyone to pray for me. Stay safe and happy everyone.

I would like to invite @rajusam, @abdulmukit and @jasimuddin0 to participate in this competition.

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Best regards
@rumanaafroz


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Dear friend @rumanaafroz, your amazing talent impresses me. I really enjoy watching your activities. You have great technical knowledge. I pray that you will improve a lot in life.

 6 months ago 

আপনার এমন অনুপ্রেরণা মূলক মন্তব্য দেখে আমার খুব ভাল লাগলো।আমি ধন্য আপনাদের মত বন্ধুদের পেয়ে।
মহান আল্লাহ আপনাকে সুস্থ ও নিরাপদে রাখুন।

Thank you dear.

 6 months ago 

আমি এই কার্টুন দিয়ে একটি বাক্স তৈরি আপনার ধারণা ভালোবাসি. আপনার সৃজনশীলতার প্রশংসা করা সত্যিই ভালো লাগছে এবং আপনার মেয়ে আপনাকে সাহায্য করছে খুবই শিক্ষামূলক। আমাদের বাচ্চারা যদি আমাদের সাহায্য করে কিছু শিখতে পারে তবে তা তাদের ভবিষ্যতের জন্য মঙ্গল জনক.

 6 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ বন্ধু। কোন কাজের প্রশংসা তার কাজের গতিকে বাড়িয়ে দেয়।আবারও ধন্যবাদ আপনাক সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

Loading...
Loading...

This is beautiful and so creative 😍
Thanks for sharing with us
I love your art work, so lovely ❤️

 6 months ago 

Qué buena manera de reciclar Me encantó tu corazón en él se podrían colocar las pinturas de uñas los labiales en fin muchas cosas personales algo muy útil que fue hecho o material de provecho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47