CONTEST ALERT// creativity in kids life week7// the kids craft, recycle and drawings

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

Hello Steem Kids & Parents!
I start this evening by wishing the respected admins and moderators well. @mesola How are you ma'am? Hope all is well with my co-workers. Alhamdulillah I am fine too.
That's why creativity is one of my favorite subjects. I love to participate in such competitions. And work from the heart. When I do any drawing or recycling or any other creative work for my platform, I feel like I can read the hearts of small children in terms of personality. I can. I feel like a child too. It feels good to do these things.
Today I am going to show you how to make a pen holder with thread cuttings.

The things I need to make this pen holder are;
🪄 Scissors
🪄 Glue
🪄 Cardboard
🪄 The bare part of the cut
🪄 Color paper

Step 1
In the first step I took the necessary materials including scissors, glue, color pencils.

Step 2
In this step, cut the cardboard into a round shape.

Step 3
Then I glued a color paper on the cardboard paper and cut it round.

Step 4
In this step I wrapped a cardboard and wrapped it with color paper.

Step 5
Then I put glue on another color paper and put the empty part of 4 pieces of katim in a row and wrapped the kalat paper.

Step 6
Now I glued it in place in the middle.

Step 7
Then I continued to put the pieces and glue one by one.

Step 8
At this stage I finished the work and arranged my scattered pens and pencils on three sides with a flower in the middle.

I hope you will like my transformation of today's unnecessary things into necessary things. May everyone's life be good and beautiful. I leave here today with this wish.

I would like to invite
@rajusam,
@abdulmukit and
@jasimuddin0
to participate in this competition.

Thanks alot for reading .

Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Best regards
@rumanaafroz

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

অসাধারণ আপনার আইডিয়া। খুব সুন্দর লাগছে দেখতে আপনার এই হাতের কাজ টি। অনেক শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য।

 6 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপু আমার কাজের প্রশংসা করার জন্য। আপনার জন্যেও শুভকামনা রইল।

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36