Contest alert// creativity in kids life//create something with a bottle can/ /week1

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago (edited)
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

Hello. I am starting today's blog by thanking all the admins and moderators for managing Steemit Kids and Parents. I hope everyone is fine. I am Bal too Alhamdulillah. I am very happy to participate in any creative competition on Steemit. And that Bal Laga place I came today to participate in the competition organized by @mesola mam create something with a bottle can.


Created by Canva

👉What is the name of your recycle.

The thing I entered in the contest today is named Coconut Tree Tub. @mesola ma'am, thank you so much for presenting such a beautiful competition among us.

👉Steps on how you made the craft

I am going to give you a description of how I made my coconut tree tub out of plastic bottles, and my daughter watched me make it.
Here are the things I needed to make this tub

  • The bottle
  • Scissors
  • Glass tape
Step 1

I gathered all my materials in one place in the first step.

Step 2

In this step, I cut the mouth and bottom of two bottles. On the other side, I saw my daughter trying to cut the bottle as well.

Step 3

In this step, I cut the two sides of the bottle and divided the middle piece into four parts.

Step 4

In this step, I cut these pieces into small pieces with scissors.

Step 5

In this step, I wrapped another piece of the bottle and wrapped it with black tape.

Step 6

In this step, I joined the bottom and the top of the bottle together and wrapped them with white tape. On the other hand, I watched my daughter join the two cut parts of the bottle as I did to make a flower tub.

Step 7

In this step, I wrapped the mouth of another bottle with white tape to the mouth of the prepared tub.

Step 8

In this step, I stuffed the pipe made with black tape inside. I sprinkled some almond shells on the base of the stem for beauty. This is how my daughter and I made the bottle tub and the vase.

|
👉How did you get the idea?
| |----|

I took the idea of making a plant tub with this bottle and the vase made by my daughter from YouTube and made it according to my own taste.

👉How did you get the idea?

It is definitely beneficial for the beauty of the house and also for boosting my daughter's creativity.

👉Which kid did you inspire, or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?

I was able to teach my daughter to develop interest and skills in creativity through this work. While I was doing this, my daughter told me to give me a bottle, and I will make something. I was helping her in every step. My daughter made the tub and put the flowers in it. He was very happy and said that I had made a flower tub. It was great to see his happiness. I took leave from everyone. Thank you all.

I invited three of my friends.
@bryanfer981
@rosybelyepez
@abdullahw2

I appreciate your upvotes and support Thanks for reading my post

Best regards @rumanaafroz

Sort:  
Loading...

Hola amiga
fabulosa manualidad
y maravillosa para el centro de la mesa, ayuda al medioambiente reutilizando materiales que generalmente arrojamos a la basura.
me encantó

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much friend.

 6 months ago 

Wow it seems that you are very skilled in craft making. You have made a very beautiful craft from the plastic bottle. I really appreciate your great work. Best of luck 🤞

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much my friend.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @yonaikerurso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66177.69
ETH 3483.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16