Contest begin// creativity in kids life//with a use of cardboard paper, create anything meaningful 6 steem to be won

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

In the beginning, respect and immense love to all the admins and moderators of the dear community. I hope all the friends working here are well by the grace of Allah. I am also well with my family Alhamdulillah. Today I came to participate in @mesola mam's creative contest. I will make something new from old things today.

image.png

Today I will cut betel and make a wall hanging. The things that will be needed to make it are

  • Plastic bottle
  • Glue
  • Scissors
  • Pieces of cloth
  • Yarn, puti

Step 1

In the first step I gathered my necessary things in one place. Then I cut it thin and round with scissors.

Step 2

Then in the 2nd step I made the round cut bottle pieces into a love shape.

Step 3

Then I twisted the fabric pieces into love shapes.

Step 4

Then I made a wall hanging by joining the love shapes with dough.

Step 5

In this step I folded the yellow yarn inside each profit shape and attached it with glue.

Step 6

In this step I finished the design with beads and yarn for wall hanging.

👉How did you get the idea?

YouTube platform is a big friend of mine. From here I get most of my necessary help. I got the idea to make a wall hanging by cutting these old bottles.

👉How useful is what you have made?

I made this wall hanging for home decoration and leisure.

👉Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?

When I do all these creative things, my daughter always makes something with me. She didn't make anything today but she helped me in my work. I love helping and showing interest.

I hope you will like my today's idea of cutting plastic bottles to make a wall hanging. Thank you all.

I would like to invite
@ginworld ,
@zorajaime and
@mariarodriguez
to participate in this competition

I appreciate your upvotes and support Thanks for reading my post

Best regards @rumanaafroz


Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Muy bonito me agrada tu creatividad.
Me encanta.
Saludos

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

The design is very beautiful. Nice presentation sharing wonderful steps. First of all I want to say that I really like your design. Its steps are very easy.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39