Weekly Contest:16 | Family Strengthen Daily Life Activities by @rumaisha

IMG_20240927_195324.png

Assalamualaikum stemian friends, may you have blessings and long life and always be healthy.

In this life, we must have different stories and life stories, of course we have a lot to tell about what makes us happy and feel joy, sadness, or other feelings. Maybe family is the most important and the most appropriate place to tell stories.

Let me tell you about my life with my little family that we have taken good care of. My family is my life. They are enthusiastic and also motivated. I always try to give the best for them. I try my best to strengthen my family relationship well.

Every day I always prepare food so that we can feel the pleasure and beauty of eating together, when we finish eating we tell stories and exchange opinions, understand each other and understand each other.

And now we have a cute and talkative daughter, we as parents try to be our daughter's best friends. We play together and it's very fun and exciting. You know? Playing with children can strengthen the relationship between parents and children. It can create healthy opportunities in building a harmonious family.

IMG_20240927_185120.jpg

spending quality time with family by going for a walk is also an activity that strengthens family ties. This is one of my favorite things to do, namely going for a walk.

Usually when we have free time, we always take my daughter for a walk. We usually go for a walk to enjoy the natural scenery, go around the complex, go to the park, enjoy children's rides, and even go to the zoo to introduce the surrounding nature so that my daughter knows more and we spend more quality time together by learning many good things around us.

IMG_20240927_185212.jpg

Shopping together. Now this is what I like the most. We really like shopping if we have extra money, whether it's buying food, children's toys, pajamas for me and a new bicycle for my daughter.

IMG_20240927_185048.jpgIMG_20240927_185023.jpg

I don't expect luxury goods when it comes to shopping, but I see the value of what my family has given. I am grateful for it even though sometimes my husband only brings home ice cream for us to enjoy together and that makes me happy. Because every second of time I spend with my family is very meaningful and valuable to me.

Maybe that's the story of my life that I live with my family and I would like to thank @uzma4882 who has organized this interesting and meaningful contest. Let's @chefdanie, @ahsansharif and also @pecintabunga20 to take part in this extraordinary contest.

All images from my phone, Edited cover photo in Canva.

SALAM HORMAT

@rumaisha

about me



Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thanks for sharing your beautiful family with us. Does she ride the mini-bike?

This post has been upvoted/supported by Team 7 via @philhughes. Our team supports content that adds to the community.

image.png

Tidak. Kami hanya melihatnya saja. Sepeda mini itu tampaknya lucu tapi aku khawatir jika putriku mengendarainya.

Terima kasih banyak atas dukungannya.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95