Week #20👉My Pictures, My Memories Contest, My Picture Album Is Safe by @rossnenye With Steem

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Hello everyone, good morning to you all. Hope you all slept well? Welcome back to my blog. Welcome to another week of saving our special picture with Steemit. Like I always say, pictures are memories and they help us to remember things that happened in the past.

The first picture
IMG_20230107_092013_103.jpg

This is a picture of myself in the village. I took this picture last year Christmas. I was just at the back yard of our house in the village and I decided to snap this picture. This picture reminds me of all the amazing memories I had in the village. I took the picture with my Techno spark 4 phone.

The second picture
IMG_20230806_140156_469.jpg

This is a picture of myself. I took this picture when I went for my sister's Valedictory Service. At a point, the ceremony became boring and I decided to snap this picture. I took this picture at Federal Government College Nise. I took the picture with my Techno spark 4 phone. This picture reminds me of my sister's Valedictory Service.

The last picture
IMG-20230830-WA0020_1.jpg

This is a picture of me and my project members Kelechi, Chidera, Oge, Nancy and myself. Behind the smiling faces in this picture are students seeing premium shege and frustration. My project Lab work requires using light to check the Optical Density of our samples every 7 days, and the equipment (Spectrophotometer) required for checking it works with light and there have not been light in school for the past one week. After running around the school looking for light, we were directed to a place called Energy Centre where we could check the Optical Density.

At that place, they made us pay #100 for each sample and we checked about 12 samples. We ended up paying #1200 for the 12 samples. It was quite annoying paying such amount of money for just using a machine. After analysing the samples, we decided to snap some pictures. The picture was taken with my colleague's iphone 13 phone. This picture reminds me of my group members and all the shege we went through for project.
Thanks for reading through, I invite @knaus, @akofem and @basil20 to participate in this contest.

Cc:
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

This a very nice content and I'm hoping to join and write mine too,
See u soon

 last year (edited)

Thanks for your comment, I hope to see your content soon.

CONGRATULATION...

This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Team 5: Curation Guidelines & Basics for September
Curated by - @chant

 last year 

Thanks for your support.

 last year 

Thank you for your entry, I have noted your entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37