My ways of Improving My Family Health by @rossnenye

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago
Hello everyone, good evening to you all. Hope your day went as planned? Welcome back to my blog. Today, I will be writing on the topic "My Ways of Improving My Family Health" Health is wealth. Human beings can spend their last Kobo in order to be healthy.

pexels-august-de-richelieu-4260639.jpg
source
What is Health
Health can be defined as a state of general well being.

Ways of Improving My Family Health
They're so many measures I take in order to ensure the general well being of my family. Some of them includes.

Taking health meals
I always ensure that my family members eat healthy. This involves eating healthy diet, fruits and vegetables.

Exercising regularly
The important of exercise in our lives cannot be over emphasized. It keeps us fit, makes us strong and agile. I ensure that my family members exercise regularly.

Drinking plenty water
Drinking water is another thing we must do regularly in order to be healthy. I ensure that my family members drink water often. This helps to flush out toxin from our system.

Reducing stress Stress is one of the major things that contributes to the massive death rate recorded daily. The economy and the massive increment in goods is not helping matter. We reduce stress in my family by cracking jokes, going out and doing things that makes us happy.

Seeking medical care
Self medication is another major thing that kills human beings. I ensure that my family members go to the hospital to seek proper medical care whenever they're sick.

Living in a neat environment We always practice good personal hygiene. This we do by making sure that our surroundings is very neat.

Health is wealth, the important of good health cannot be over emphasized we just try to maintain good health because a healthy man is a happy man.
Thanks for reading through, I invite @knaus, @dorothy and @akareen to participate in this contest.

Cc:
@goodybest

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @ridwant

 7 months ago 

Health indeed starts from the kitchen and it's dependent on our general lifestyle. I appreciate your entry and success!

 7 months ago 

Thanks for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93