My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #19👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem by @rossnenye

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Hello everyone, good afternoon to you all. Hope your day is going as planned? Welcome back to my blog. It's another week of saving our pictures with Steem. So today, I will be saving some of my favorite pictures with steem.

The first picture**
IMG_1015.JPG

This is a picture of me and my sisters Chioma and Ifunanya. We took this picture on 2021 December at my Village's parish Holy Trinity Catholic church Nkwo-agu Nanka. For us Catholics, every Sunday after Christmas we celebrate the Feast of Holy Family of Jesus, Mary and Joseph and on that Sunday, so many families usually come for Thanksgiving. So on the particular day we took this picture, my family members went for Thanksgiving to celebrate the Feast of Holy Family and after the mass we took those pictures. The picture was taken with my Techno spark 4 phone. This picture is very dear to me because it reminds me of all the fun I had in the Village.

The Second picture
IMG_20221001_160326_213.jpg

This is a picture of me and my younger brother Gabriel. We took this picture last year at his school. St John Mary Vianney Science College Igbariam in Anambra state, during their Investiture ceremony.
Investiture ceremony is a ceremony usually organized by Seminary and Catholic Schools where the Bishop or Priest blesses the Uniform of new students thereby making them full fledged students of the School. This picture is so dear to me because it reminds me of my younger brother. We took this picture with my phone Techno Spark 4.

The Last picture
20230108_90736.jpg

This is a picture of me with my siblings Ebuka and Chioma. We took this picture last December at the Village. We took this picture on a Sunday after we got back from Church. I love this picture so much because it reminds me of all memorable times I had with my siblings at the Village. We took this picture with my brother's Samsung phone.
Thanks for reading through, I invite @knaus, @curx and @salifu to participate in this contest.
Cc:
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @o1eh

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63733.51
ETH 2629.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83