My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #15👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem by @rossnenye

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago
Hello everyone, good morning to you all. Hope you all had a wonderful night rest? It's been a while I posted on this platform, due to exams but I'm fully back. Today, I will be saving three of pictures with steem.

The first picture
IMG-20230726-WA0047.jpg

This is a picture of me with my coursemates and my Lecturer at my department, Department of Microbiology University of Nigeria Nsukka. Currently, i'm writing my degree exams and during this period, my classmates decides to appear on uniforms on each day of our exams. So on this particular day, we wore white and black to write our exams.

After writing the exams, we went to take pictures and while at it my Lecturer Dr Mrs Eleazar saw us and came to snap pictures with us. Some of my course mates in this picture are Success, Amara, Ifeoma, Prisca, Jennifer and others. The picture was taken on Tuesday, with my friend's Iphone 12. This picture reminds me of my last days in the Lion's den.

The second picture
IMG_20210117_083134_870.jpg

This is a picture of my sisters Chioma and Ifunanya and I. We took this picture during my grandfather's burial at my Village in Anambra state Nigeria. My grandfather died at the age of 95 years. This picture is so precious to me because it reminds me of my grandfather and I really miss him so much. This picture was taken with my Techno spark 4 phone.

The Last picture

IMG_4854.jpeg

This is a picture of my friend Martha and I. In my 300 level in the University, we were in the same hostel and this made us to go to virtually everywhere together, we took this picture on a beautiful Sunday morning, after mass. This picture is so precious to me, because it reminds me of my Friend Martha. The picture was taken with a friend's Iphone XR.

Thanks for reading through, I invite @abija, @jidenna and @ukpono to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies


IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

Steem For Ladies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60543.19
ETH 3336.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48