My picture, My Memories Contest Wk 17 My Picture Album is Safe with Steem

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago
Hello everyone good afternoon to you all. Hope your day is going as planned? Like I always say, photos are memories and they help us to remember things that happened in the past. Today, I will be saving three of my most favorite pictures with Steemit.

The First Picture
IMG_20220204_154104_332.jpg

This is a picture of me. I took this picture in my 300 level in the University. At the period I took this picture, a lot was happening in my life. My department usually go for Industrial Training at our 300 level in Second Semester. They made it compulsory for students in my department to stay in school and do the Industrial Training because of the three courses we are offering together with the Industrial Training. This made finding a Industrial Training placement very difficult. On the very day I took this picture, I have walked the whole of Nsukka looking for a placement but all to no avail. I was so frustrated and I decided to snap this picture. This picture reminds me of my Industrial Training experiences. It was taken with my phone Techno Spark 4

The second Photo

IMG_2488.jpeg

This is a picture of me on the day I wrote my final exams at the department of Microbiology, University of Nigeria Nsukka. I wrote my final exams on the 4th of August 2023. It was a thing of Joy signing out from University stress, lectures, writing exams and so many things that comes with it. For the four years+ that I spent in school, I didn't lose any of my classmates to the cold hands of death and it was a thing to be grateful for. This picture reminds me of all the experiences and memories I had in the University. It was taken with my friends iphone 13 at my department.

The last Photo

IMG_20230806_161218_599.jpg
This picture is a picture of my younger sister Mmesoma receiving gifts from her Principal. Sunday being the 6th of August was her Graduation Ceremony from Secondary. It was a thing of Joy seeing my baby girl of yesterday leaving Secondary School. This photo reminds me that my sister is entering another phase of life. The picture was taken with my phone Techno Spark 4.

Thanks for reading through, I invite at @richyboy @akareen and @joymmm to participate in this contest.

Cc:
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69125.27
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61