I love to take photos: My Black and White Photography by @rossnenye

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone, happy Sunday to you all. I trust you day is going well? Welcome back to my blog. You'll are welcomed to this contest organized by @madilyn02, and the theme of the contest is

MY BLACK AND WHITE PHOTO

I love taking photos especially when I'm in a new and nice environment or when I attend occasions. I take pictures all the time because they help to keep memories. There is this joy that you feel when you see your childhood photos.

The first photo.
794e23ac9b924260ba6346d60c3464dd_1.jpg
In this photo, you can see the smiles on our faces. It is a photo of me with my course mates, it was taken in my 200level. We took this picture at faculty of Biological sciences University of Nigeria Nsukka. On that very day, we just finished writing our second semester last exams, that is the last exams for the session. We were overjoyed on the thoughts of entering 300level in the university so we went to the faculty quadrangle to take pictures. Any time I see this picture, I often miss school especially now that ASUU is on strike.

The second photo.

Screenshot_20220911-150100_2.png
This is a picture of my elder sister Chioma. I took this picture of her the day she was inducted into the pharmacy council of Nigeria on September 2021 at University of Nigeria Nsukka. On that very day, she also took an oath to value human life above any other thing while dispensing drugs. On the picture, she in on her induction gown.
It was a thing of joy seeing my sister as a Pharmacist, after several years in the University that comes with hardwork, burning midnight candles, endless practicals and exams and anxiety that comes with awaiting exam results especially awful exams.

The last photo.
IMG_20220427_140122_638.jpg
The last photo is one of my favorite photo. I took this photo at my uncle's house in my village Nanka in Anambra state. I took this picture few days to my birthday which was in May. I also posted it on my birthday.

I hope you guys like the photos in my gallery. I took all the photos with my phone's camera Techno spark 4.

CONCLUSION
Taking photos are good and important because they help us to keep memories.

Thanks for reading to the end, I invite @jatoleo, @felix13 and @nature0 to participate in this contest

10% payout to @steemkidss

Cc
@ngoenyi
@goodybest
@madilyn02

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @rossnenye thank you for taking part in this contest I appreciate your efforts, I like your favourite photo as well the smile is and style is beautiful, my regards to your sis as she is my colleague in the field, health is wealth. I wish you success in your contest entry 😊

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verified User
Voting CSI
4.6
Grade8/10
Verification date:
12-09-22


Period of: 1month


CASH OUTS| 4 STEEM
POWER UPs| 9.535 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your amazing comment, I will definitely send your regards to my sister.

Loading...

Black and White has not prevented you from looking cute in the photos, I congratulate your sister for that success achieved and thank you for sharing with us

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67