How I Care About.... (Week #5 kids Around me) Contest Series by @rossnenye

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
Hello steemians!

Good morning to you all. Hope you'll slept well? Welcome to another contest organized by @steemkidss, how I care about the kids around me. Kids are precious gifts from God, taking care of them should be our paramount responsibility.

IMG_20210111_073846_168.jpg
My little cousin.

HOW DO YOU CARE FOR THE KIDS AROUND YOU?
I care for the kids around me in the following ways.

1.Showing them love and affection.

2.Helping them with their home work.

3.Correcting them with love.

4.Teaching them good principles and giving them good advice.

5.Playing with them and telling them moonlight stories.

6.Consoling them when they cry.

7.Removing harmful objects in my environment that can harm them.

Buying them gifts and goodies.

Giving them a listening ear when they complain to me.
IMG_20200727_143234_074.jpg
My neighbor's daughter.

HOW OFTEN DO YOU CARE FOR THEM?
I care for them anytime I visit my relatives, when I have my neighbor's children around or anytime I have kids around me.

WHAT THINGS CAN YOU DO FOR THEM?
I do alot of things for the kids around me. I help them to wash their clothes, assist them with their home work, help the girls in making their hair, feed the little ones etc.

HOW DO YOU FEEL WHEN YOU HAVE CARED FOR THE KIDS AROUND YOU?
I feel fulfilled, I feel blessed and happy because kids are always happy, staying with them would gives me joy.

DO YOU SOMETIMES FAIL TO CARE FOR THEM? WHAT RESULTS WHEN YOU NEGLECT THAT RESPONSIBILITY
I do fail to care for them sometimes, especially when I'm busy or sick. This usually results in so many havoc like harming themselves or falling into danger.

BENEFITS OF CARING FOR OUR KIDS.
They're alot of benefits that comes with caring for our kids, they includes.

It makes the kids to behave appropriately.

It makes the kids happy all the time.

Caring for them helps me to understand motherhood and prepares me on the journey ahead.

Taking care of kids teaches tolerance and patience.

Children are blessings from God, caring for them inculates God's blessings.

DO ANYONE ASSITS YOU IN CARING FOR THEM?
Their parents and my siblings assits me in caring for them.

CONCLUSION
Kids are special gifts from God, they're tender and helpless and can't survive on their own. They need our care, love and attention and we should always look out for them.
Thanks for reading through, I invite @juniver888, @nature0 and @wirngo to participate in this contest.

IMG_20200407_183615_158.jpg
My little cousin.
10% payout to @steemkidss

Cc:
@steemkids
@ngoenyi
@goodybest

Sort:  

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @fredquantum at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests. This is a prize for winning a contest.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your support.

 2 years ago 

Nice writeup .Kids need to be taken care of in any environment they found.We should always make sure to take good care of kids because they can be easily harmed if they are neglected

 2 years ago 

You are really doing a great job by taking good care of kids
It has being a great thing see that the kids are doing perfectly fine each time they are beside you .
Indeed kids are special gift from God that need to be taken proper care of in which if the are not taken care of , they can survive on their own so
Thank for this wonderful entries of your , it very great reading from you

 2 years ago 

Thank you @rossnenye so much for sharing this quality content with us. You have shared with us about how you care for kids and I see you are doing a great job in taking care of the kids

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification
Voting CSI
5.8
Grade8/10
Verification date:
30-09-22


Period of: 1 month:


CASH OUTS| 0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 23.541 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

You are doing well in caring for these kids, it's not an easy task... Weldone

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32