Funny Photo Capture | week 5 by @rossnenye

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
Hello friends, good morning to you all. Hope you all had a wonderful night rest? On today's post, I will be participating in a contest organized by @ashkhan. Photos are memories, they help us to remember certain things that happened in the past. Whenever I go through my gallery, i always see alot of funny pictures and I end up laughing.

The first picture
This photo was taken in my 200level, at University of Nigeria Nsukka. On that very day, our Cos 202 Lecturer told us that we would be writing an impromptu test after the Lectures. All of us were running Helter skelter because we didn't prepare for the test. But after the Lectures, there was no time and he cancelled the test and everyone was very happy and we all went to take pictures.

IMG_20210513_103934_275.jpg

The second picture.
This picture too was taken in University of Nigeria Nsukka in my faculty's quadrangle, faculty of Biological science. On this very day, we finished our 2nd year 2nd semester examination. This means we're entering a new level and all my classmates were very happy. On this particular day too, we also took our class group photograph.
2348108435095_status_521f6a7926ee4a7fa8c856b7c97ab6ad.jpg

The third picture.
This picture too was also taken in the University of Nigeria Nsukka at St Peter's Catholic Chaplaincy. That day was our departmental thanksgiving. Normally, after our departmental week, we always end it with thanksgiving to God for the success of the departmental week. So we took the picture after the thanksgiving.
IMG-20210523-WA0011.jpg

Conclusion
Thanks for going through my post I invite @richy20, @saintkelvin17 and @chukwu10 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow,all those pictures look good and are taken in remembrance of your 200 level achievement.

I wish you success in this contest.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear.

 2 years ago 

Wow indeed those pictures are reslly beautiful nice to hear 👂 that you went to nsuka university indeed that uni is among the best in nigeria well thanks so mentioning me and also inviting me my on entry will be out so so soon i eish you the best in this contest

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing the your quality content here. You have zero voting CSI. Please try to upvote 10 posts each day and use your Steem power to support other users.

Status Club
Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
0
Verification date:
03-11-22


Period of: 2 month(s)):


CASH OUTS| 0.000 STEEM
POWER UPs| 92.789 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

You really enjoy yourself back there in school dear, thanks for inviting.

From my observation, you mostly invite boys to participate in contest. There's no problem about that anyway, but I will love to hear from you about this.

 2 years ago 

Eweeh😆😆😆, I invite girls too. I'm still schooling Sha.

 2 years ago 

Oh really
Ok have heard you🧐

 2 years ago 

👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27