Funny photo Caption | week 8 by @rossnenye

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Hello everyone, good morning to you all. Hope you all slept well? welcome to week 8 of our weekly funny photo Capion. Today I will be posting three of my funny photos. Photos is something we take all the time. We take when we're happy, sad and when we attend functions. The good thing about it is that it helps us to keep memory of things that happened in the past.

THE FIRST PHOTO.
IMG_20221001_160245_351.jpg

This is a photo of me, I took this picture this year's October. I took this photo at my brother's school st John Vianney Science college Igbariam. It is a school owned by the Catholics. It was their Investiture ceremony, a ceremony they do normally celebrate at each session where the Rev father blesses their uniform.

THE SECOND PHOTO.
IMG_20220218_151308_495.jpg

This is me and my friend Prisca, we took this photo during our Industrial Training (IT) at central Science Lab University of Nigeria Nsukka. A genetic lab owned by my department Microbiology department. In this lab, they do gene extraction, screening and amplifying. They also do sample analysis. On this particular day, we were extracting gene from a tomato virus and Gene extraction takes alot of time and while waiting, we decided to take some photos.

THE THIRD PHOTO.
IMG_20221001_145428_27.jpg

This is a photo of my mom and my younger brother. They took this photo when my mom visited him in school during their visiting day.

CONCLUSION
Thanks for reading through, I invite @tasmia11, @f-mdo and @chukwu10 to participate in this contest.

Cc:
@ashkhan

Sort:  
 last year 

thank u so much dear for invaiting me+

 last year 

Thank you for sharing your quality content here. Please try to upvotes on others posts as your voting CSI is 0.

Status Club
Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
0
Verification date:
26-11-22


Period of: 3 month(s)):


CASH OUTS| 0.000 STEEM
POWER UPs| 92.74 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 last year 

Thanks for your review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61