sknp-schoolrunsw9: My school experience

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

Good day beautiful 🥰 and wonderful steemians, Greeting to you am sure you all have a nice and lovely week as for me am good that why I love to participate in this wonderful content actually. School is another world experience, school is a place where you can learn a lot sure as writing and reading, you can acquire skills and knowledge as an educated personality

1000004900.jpg

What school-related activities into ensure that you, your kids, or you student enjoy every school day

Actually when I was in my secondary level I was in MUSIC and BAND activities I also engaged my self because I have the vibe of singing in me which I love music 🎶 so that why I engaged my self on music and band activities during my secondary level

As a parents, I will love my kids to engage themselves in music and band activities because music is fun and the will have many more friends, am talking about what I experience during my school days

1000015191.jpg
Pixabay

The stress you face due to school activities? Are they burdensome or do you enjoy them?

The stree I faced due to school activities was somehow burdensome because when we have outside event everyone will contribute and if you don't have you will drop down, but it was enjoyable because it was fun and that was what I choose to do

What are your expectation for the coming school week and how are you going to achieve them?

Well since I am not longer in secondary level again, my expectations for the coming weeks are to organize a group of people teach them Music and BAND activities which I will register it as a Music and BAND activities.Once am done I will make my company global and we will be invited to any events

1000004894.jpg

Why should you not miss any school day? As a parent, Why should you not allowed your children to miss school any day?

I don't think I have miss school day in my life during that school activities except am unhealthy, especially Thursday and Friday because that is the day made for the practical of music and band activities, initially music 🎶 is every lovely

As a parents, I will not be happy if my kid mistakenly Miss school any day because the may Miss something important that day and that can make them unserious with education ,
Except the are unhealthy that day

CONCLUSION

Am so excited to share this wonderful story contest of my school experience and how I love music and band activities during my secondary level truly saying it was amazing cause that is what I like even up till now,
With this little content and story of my school experience am sure steemain will ratio me good thanks for accepting this content of my school experience.

I invite @alli001 @bossj23 and @emmy01 to participate.

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you for sharing your school experience, @roselove! It's wonderful to hear about your passion for music and band activities during your secondary school days. Engaging in such activities not only brings joy but also helps in building friendships and skills. It's commendable how you're planning to organize music and band activities for others and turn it into a global venture. Your dedication to music is inspiring, and it's great that you value the importance of not missing school days, especially for practical activities. Keep pursuing your passion for music and spreading its joy to others! #SchoolExperience #MusicPassion #GlobalVenture

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

Thank each and everyone for coming, am greatful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36