You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

Nice post, dear its not conventional or unconventional setup that matters infact what matters is that you have a sincere relation in our life who is always there for you. And in your case its a group who surrounds you. Your happiness matters alot for them and us. I wish you a life full of happiness where you see all your siblings achieving their set goals. Wish you all the best for the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your heartfelt message. It means a lot to me to have such supportive people like you in my life. You arre absolutely right its not about conforming to conventional norms or breaking away from them its about the genuine connections we have with those who surround us. I feel incredibly fortunate to have such a close knit group of siblings who always have my back and knowing that our happiness is intertwined is truly special. Your wishes for our collective success and happiness mean the world to me. Heres to a life filled with joy achievement and the unwavering support of loved ones like you.

I believe strongly in "united we satnd and divided we rule", we have to support each other and appreciate strengths of each other. This way we will be able to make this world a better place to live for ourselves and for our generations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42