Sec17week:5 caring for aged dependent relatives in the family

close-up-people-holding-hands_23-2149196154.jpg

https://www.freepik.com/free-photo/close-up-people-holding-hands_20825612.htm#fromView=search&page=1&position=11&uuid=58118997-e700-4ad7-86ab-8cefe704edce

Hellow every one, how are you I am fine by the grace of Allah .today I am participate this contest sec17 week;#5 caring for aged and dependent relatives in the family .the topic of tis the oarthis contest is very amazing and feel very happy in the part of this contest.thanks for steemit kids and parents community team to give me a beautiful plate form .

Let's move towards our topic

cinematic-scene-depicting-support-kindness-amongst-communities-people_23-2151253321.jpg

https://www.freepik.com/free-ai-image/cinematic-scene-depicting-support-kindness-amongst-communities-people_138705055.htm#fromView=search&page=1&position=4&uuid=e53b0732-c872-4416-8b56-c1bfa52fb08b

Senior life realities :

People are not always the same when the a person ages, they face different challenges and this is natural fact. We can't denay .old age is a time when person needs love, sympathy, care, financial and emotional support and that time person need to help .

Responsibility of caring for elder person ;

First of all being a Muslim love and care essential part of elder person

Respect and ignorance ;
ignorance the words of any elder person is very importance because they are at age where they often suffer hypertension and other illnesses, so it is necessary to listen to them

Patience and love ;
surah bani-isreal (ayet23-24 regarding parents)
Whether one or both of them reached old age( while) with you say not to them so much as uff and do not repel him but speak to them Nobel wordsand lower to them the wing of humanity out of mercy.

young-muslim-man-showing-respect-his-father_53876-40369.jpg

https://www.freepik.com/free-photo/young-muslim-man-showing-respect-his-father_3199690.htm#fromView=search&page=1&position=1&uuid=11354a2b-b734-46fa-98c8-9519497b60b6

Dependent relatives and family caring :

                                                                          my mother-in-law stays with me I consider serving in my duty. I wash their clothes, cook food for them and talk to them . When my child grow up tomorrow , they will also recite good verses with me in old age " a persons goodness is not just in word, but in actions".

In my family we do not have dependent members but my relatives who need extra support and help . In my family my brother also
Get groceries for my uncle's house. He is poor and there is also an older person in their house and there is no one to support them . In every family there is some one need to help.

adorable-senior-couple-being-affectionate-while-taking-walk.jpg

https://www.freepik.com/free-photo/adorable-senior-couple-being-affectionate-while-taking-walk_18774141.htm#fromView=search&page=1&position=7&uuid=7f15cc41-54bc-481f-92b1-99d12d135802

I give medicines of my neighbour her age is about 80 she is very week and can't see besically this is our responsibility to search any person because our duty. The respect and service of elders came from your elders I have learned this thing from my elders .

"
Good deeds always came back "

So it's time to leave I hope you enjoy my belog and I hope you give me valuable feed back.in the end I would like to invite my friends @suboohi, @sualeha
Good by

Best regards,
@roohiasf99

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thanks a lot♥️♥️😊

 last month 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 17 in the Steem kids and parents Community.
My dear friend aging is natural process and we have to pass from it we should do our best to take Care of our elders with more love as late age they often faced different health issues.

You also gave reference of verse please use citation and source of verse you have used.

I guided you to write the picture source it would be like this [Source](image source). It would give more good look to your post. Please share your post on Twitter.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25x
Score (quality/rules)9/10
 last month 

greetings friend,
As Muslims we have a special duty towards the elders of the family. It means getting the rights from our Islamic perspective. Our Islam teaches service and kindness to the elders of the family. You have presented everything very beautifully.

Thanks a lot for your nice publication. Wishing you all the very best. Success is for you.

Thank you much for appreciating me❤️❤️❤️❤️

 last month 

Thank you very much for your feedback. Keep publishing such beautiful content. I hope you can do better. My best wishes for you.

@roohiasif99

You have said exactly the right things in this post and I am totally bothered by these things that we should take good care of the elders, first the elders take care of us when we are young and then it becomes our duty to take care of them. Take care of them and you have rightly said that it is our duty to treat them tenderly and take care of them, it is our right to take care of them.

Best Regards
@alisha-doll

Thanks a lot👍👍👍

 last month 

As people advances in age they are prune to different diseases due to the weakening of their immune system. They really need to carter for. Those whose mental abilities has retarded should be addressed with respect.
All the best @roohiasf99

Thanks a lot😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66093.99
ETH 3559.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13