Unavailable Due To Low Rating

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Unavailable Due To Low Rating

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in this week grassroot crypto academy and it's always a great pleasure to know our kids are learning. Keep up the good work and wish you success.

Post EvaluationResults
DelegationNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Club5050Yes
Bot freeYes
BeneficiariesNo
Plagiarism freeYes

We will love to receive a delegation from you and also you setting at least 10% of your post payout to steemkidss. As this helps to build a strong community. Thank you

 3 years ago 

Thanks @peachyladiva, when my post pays out, I'll make sure to delegate to the community.

I hope my upvote can help you to get a good outcome. You have made some interesting remarks and I agree, there are some advantages and some disadvantages to everything

 3 years ago 

Very true friend, I would like to read your own entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62409.07
ETH 2444.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62