You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1: My dreams in childhood by @patjewell

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Wow! To be sincere, candid, factual, and whatever, this is well written, the best, and accurate. You said and i quote: "Me? I was no different. As I got older I realized that my childhood dreams has changed. New clouds formed and new dreams were built".

This is actually the truth everyone needs to know that [childhood] dreams do change, either Intentionally or unintentionally.

And whether you have someone supporting your dream or not does not matter here, but what matters is the actualization of that dream, any how, anywhere. It's God who make a dream come to pass, not by human support, or your effort. Your story touched my heart, and i love to read it till the end.

Thanks for this wonderful, short, grammar error-free writeup. I rate you No1. Your introduction and references show that you took your time, with patience, to craft this for the benefit of the readers and not for the reward. Well-done! Good job. ✅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34