Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC) WK14:#2: Thank you!

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


image.png

Source


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. The Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 14 has been running for the last week and every contest has been great. The competition run by the Steem Kids & Parents community is, Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC) WK14:#2: Thank you!. It's a nice contest I'm ready to participate here with pleasure. Here are some questions I will answer them now hope you stay with me.


What is thank you and on what occasions can one say it (5 different occasions)

We can thank everyone including our loved ones. I think every kind of people in the world deserve to be thanked from their place. In the same way we should give everyone what they deserve. Just like that one of them is thanks. Since he asked to mention five things, I will now try to highlight five things to you.

  • 1 You can thank your parents. Because your parents have made it very difficult to raise you from birth. Although you can never repay the parents' day. However, I would like to say that if you want, you can express your gratitude by thanking your parents.

  • 2 You can thank loved ones. Because he is always by your side and understands you and takes your words seriously. For which you can thank him.

  • 3 You can thank yourself. Because I think there are many people in the world who are confident in themselves. As a result of being confident, they are able to achieve quick success in life. You can thank yourself for this once in a while.
  • 4 Be it a boy or a girl, everyone has those friends, so friends should be thanked. Because you will see that almost all the time friends stand by us selflessly although there are exceptions.
  • 5 You can say that the teacher is the craftsman of making people. Because teachers help students become educated in formal education. Although I never got a chance to thank my teacher that way. Because I was always grateful to them. But if I get a chance, I will definitely tell you.

How important is thank you and who should say it?

Every human being has a desire to be rewarded after doing good deeds. Although I have seen many people who work for no reward but do it out of love. I believe and think that we should first thank those who love us selflessly. I chose them first for this reason because if you observe you will see that we tend to neglect our loved ones the most. Because we think they are with us for the rest of our lives, that is why we neglect them.

Have you ever wondered what our situation would be like if they were not in our lives. So I want to say first of all I want to thank my dear parents that is all my family members parents brothers and sisters. Because they were always by my side in happiness and sadness and will be there selflessly. Another thing I want to tell you is that if someone does you a favor you should try to repay it or at least say thank you.


Tell a real life story where saying thank you has helped you or someone else in a positive way.

When I was just a kid, I was thanked by someone for doing something that inspired me to do better things in the future. The work was like I was a man carrying a lot of bags along the road. I watched from a distance as the man struggled to hold together so many distractions. So I called out to him, "Brother, wait, I am coming to help you." Later I took something from his hand. After taking it I asked him where are you going he replied that I am going ahead.

Later, I said, well, I am also going forward, so let's move you forward. Then the man was very happy and thanked me and prayed that you will be great in life inshallah. Because if you have the interest or enthusiasm to do humanitarian work that I saw when you were young, you will definitely be able to do something good in the future. That person's inspiring words always motivate me to do better even today.


Your advice on saying thank you

image.png
Source


Thank you is a small word but it means a lot. I think big because sometimes a small thank you helps inspire someone else. It can also be a reason to like someone. Because if I bring up a current situation then I have to say that I was talking to someone and at the end of the conversation he said something nice to me and I thanked him. Later he was very happy and told me hey what's there to thank you can't I do this for you.

Later I told him yes you can but I noticed the smile on his face to thank him which was truly incredible. Because he is very funny as well as rarely happy, which is why I like that person very much. But I want to say one thing to all of you try to be confident in yourself no matter where you are in life. Also thank yourself. Because when you value your self-confidence and what you want, then you can be established as a successful person. Also you will see that all the people in the society respect you a lot.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkc7gcyLY6iicgsHjoXRtr8hfCSNE9w3DMt4SRroFhW5QvZ2219cz1GCNPsT6...ej3dXjCVYjvSvZLNMCwvButDcdHH713riBBoMzacjxTyu3V8r2f5WA5QwC47zPTA3ZcXcymabE68vg8hzSAH2za4C15wWqRhBb1osUUtVvaCbeXBi2BwfPCM25.gif

Finally I would like to say that it was a beautiful competition for me. I especially liked the topic. So I am Inviting my steemian friends @lirvic @fombae @eliany @radjasalman to in the participate in the competition.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hola amigos, aveces si solemos realizar las cosas con la esperanza de ser recompensados por eso peor no necesariamente deben ser recompensas físicas. Dar gracias es una de las mejores maneras de expresar lo felices que estamos de poder contar con esa persona.

Ver feliz a alguien cuando te agradece es un gesto que te llena de felicidad porque sabes que hiciste algo bien.

 9 months ago 

Hey you are right

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @edgargonzalez


 9 months ago 

@edgargonzalez thank you so much sir for your valuable support 🙂

Loading...

@robin42 Hello! Your thoughtful reflection on gratitude is truly heartwarming. I appreciate how you emphasize thanking not only our loved ones but also ourselves for self-confidence and achievements. The real-life story you shared is touching and illustrates the positive impact a simple "thank you" can have on someone's spirit.

Your advice on the significance of expressing gratitude resonates well. Indeed, a small thank-you can go a long way in inspiring and uplifting others. The importance of self-appreciation is a powerful message, fostering self-confidence and garnering respect from society.

Looking forward to more insightful contributions from you. Keep shining ✨🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45