SEC14 WK:#5: Charity Begins at home

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


image.png

Source


Hello dear readers how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. The fifth week of the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 14 is full of great contests. The competition run by the Steem Kids & Parents community is, SEC14 WK:#5: Charity Begins at home. It's a very nice contest because the topic is very liked so I'm happy to participate here now hope you guys stay with me.

1000049421.png

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngWhat is your view about charity and do you believe that it should begin at home?3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

I think my attitude towards charity is very positive. When the word charity comes up I think it should first start from one's family i.e. one's home. The education we usually get from our parents and brothers and sisters in childhood is called family education. One of the most important lessons in our journey through life is the family lesson that you cannot get anywhere else.

I have learned from my family how to stand by the poor and helpless people and how to extend their helping hands. I love my mother very much My father I love very much I now live in a different city apart from my parents. I really want to open up to my parents to talk to them but I can't. My parents brought me up with great care and love as a child. They taught me how to get along with people, how to stand by each other in times of danger.

They have also taught people that money is not enough to stand by them and sometimes they can be stood by without money. I love my parents very much and miss them very much. This was a very nice question where I feel happy to share my opinion.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngWhat is the motivating factor for charity work and is it good to broadcast what you have done for others3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

I think the biggest motivator for charity work is self-responsibility. Because I think if a man is responsible to himself then he must think about whatever he does. As we all have expectations from the government, let the government increase our opportunities and give us employment. These are our demands from the government as people.

Just how poor people want rich people to extend their helping hand to us. I always try to make myself in such a way that I can always be around people. I am a Muslim because of which I always believe that Allah Almighty is the owner of everything. If I help a person, then surely Allah will reward me for it. But I always try as much as I can to help the poor and needy people. Please pray for me so that I can go to a much better stage.

Where I will have a lot of money. I have spoken of your money for this reason, because I wish to spend my money instead of spending it lavishly, but to try to be with the people at home. We can sometimes support people emotionally and stand by their side. However, it is not always necessary to provide emotional support, sometimes money is also needed.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngWhen was the last time you carried out charity work to the members of your home3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

I am a student I am still studying. I don't do any job trading till now. Due to which I have not been able to pay any kind of money to the house till now. But yes I currently work on this platform. A very good platform where I can earn good quality money by creating my content. I am a simple and straightforward person which makes me suffer a lot at times.

Because I can't tell anyone anything. If I ever say something to someone, I feel bad about myself. But anyway since the question is here whether I have helped my family with any charity till now. One thing I would like to say is that I have always tried to be by my family's side with emotional support even though I have not been with them financially.

Because I have already told you that I am a student that I have not yet done any work that will earn me money. All of you will pray for me by the grace of Almighty Allah so that I can get a good job as per my mind. Also I can always stand by my family members out of my responsibility towards them.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngYour advice to others about charity3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

My advice to others about charity would be to first have an attitude of helping each other. When you have the attitude of helping each other you will automatically find yourself helping everyone. Now you may be wondering how can I help people if I don't have money. I will answer this question by saying that if people want to, they can be by their side by giving them emotional support without giving them money.

I see that there are many people who want to hear a little bit of human talk or something positive. But people never want to mix with poor helpless people or talk to them. I have seen how happy people are when people come to the side of helpless people. You will see in the present time if you stand next to people, people will slander you behind your back.

But those who are poor and helpless people will see the genuine ones and they will pray for you more wholeheartedly so that you can do better things. The most important thing is that only when you have the will power you can give charity i.e. help everyone. I think money can't have much effect in this case because besides money there are other ways to be with people.

1000035985.gif

It is a very nice competition which is why I am happy to participate here. So I am Inviting my steemian friends @msharif @waterjoe @ridwant @radjasalman @shiftitamanna to in the participate in the competition.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000051194.png

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 9 months ago 

@kouba01 thank you so much dear for your valuable support 🙂

 9 months ago 

Greetings friend,

Starting charity work within our own family is crucial. The lessons we learn from our parents and siblings are invaluable. They teach us how to stand by those in need and extend a helping hand. I miss my parents a lot too, but I carry their teachings with me. Self-responsibility is a big motivator for charity. We can't just rely on the government; we need to take action ourselves. Let's make a positive impact together.

 9 months ago 

Regards,
Charity always stands above all noble and humanitarian works. It is the giving of help to others without the expectation of reciprocation. Charity is a humane act for which we must be humane. Your family has taught you to reflect kindness and humane behavior towards others. I pray that Allah will make you such a wealthy human being soon. Charity should be for the welfare of others. One can purify one's soul through charity. Best wishes to you dear brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44