"SEC-S11W2-My life as a parent or kid and joys and sadness"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year


Hello Everyone


This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


image.png

Source pixabay


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. The second week of the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season Eleven is a wonderful contest. The competition run by the Steem Kids & Parents community is, "SEC-S11W2-My life as a parent or kid and joys and sadness" I am very happy to participate in this contest hope you all will enjoy and learn a lot.

As a parent or a kid, tell us about a period when you had lasting joy.

When I was a child I spent every one of them very happily now I am going to present to you in sequence. Childhood is one thing that everyone spends their life beautifully. Because at that time there is no wish story, no story of disappointment, no stress. That time is just a great time and a sweet picture. I spent this time very well which was one of the best days of my life.

When I was younger I played a lot of sports with kids just like me. I remember as a child I used to make a loan out of shampoo and blow into the inner ring in that shampoo packet. And then small white balls would come out of that ring and they would fall off.

I miss that time a lot because I had a lot of friends who were great to spend that time with. But this game can be played anytime but especially I played the game during winter. Which for me is still one of the best moments of my childhood.

What have you done to ensure that this joy continues in your life and in the life of those around you?

image.png

Source pixabay


I have taken various steps to share this joy with myself and those around me. I think that anything we do in a well-planned way has the best chance of success. Because of that when we spent our childhood all friends form a group and work together. I will share one of these three points with you, hope you can understand.

  • All my childhood friends have formed a group where we conduct our activities by holding a meeting once a month.

  • We help people of all ages, especially children. Because we give more importance to the childhood age that they should not be led in any wrong way.

  • Not everyone has a good childhood. Due to which we have always been fulfilling our duty to help speech children in various ways to make their childhood beautiful.


As a parent or a kid, tell us about a period when you had sadness.

I am not yet married so I am not yet a parent. But I have spent my childhood. I think that almost everyone remembers something from childhood that will never be forgotten. I remember when I was little I was playing with my friends. Suddenly I had a quarrel with a friend about something. And when we fight each other due to quarrels. Suddenly that friend of mine gave me a cry and punched me in the face.


image.png

Source pixabay


At that time I cried a lot and all the people around came to my side seeing my tears. Then I was rushed to the doctor. After going to the doctor, the doctor applied medicine to the wound and gave me some medicine to take. Also request me to be careful. So guys came one of the saddest things in my childhood I hope you all understand.

What have you done to ensure that the period of sadness doesn't show up again in your life?

image.png

Source pixabay


I always try to move consciously in the present. Because the words that were created when I was a child still remain. Know what I have not forgotten till now. Due to which I always try to stay away from any kind of quarrel and noisy environment. Because I think if I can keep up with these things, I'll be less likely to get into a fight with someone.

If I don't say something to someone then he will definitely not say anything to me even if I do it would be unfair. As I always like to get along well with everyone, I encourage everyone to get along well with everyone. Another thing I do is that my husband never allows anyone to quarrel in front of me.

Because someone's brain doesn't work well during a fight, so they talk back and forth and do wrong things at that time. Another mistake can become a life-long cry because of which we always have to be aware and self-discipline and encourage others. I am inviting my steemian friends @msharif @shohana1 @f2i5 @irawandedy @heriadi to in the participate in the competition.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog.3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Terimakasih telah mengundang saya dalam topik ini, tapi sayangnya saya tidak dapat berpartisipasi karena secara aturan, peserta engagement hanya dapat mengikutinya sekali.

Terimakasih

Yo también jugué con mis amigos, haciendo burbujas jejeje... Eso son momentos de mucha alegría y felicidad.
Me alegra saber que todavía, te mantienes en contacto con tus amigos, espero disfruten de muchos momentos felices.
Saludos y mucho éxito.

it's the same with me, when I was a child and a teenager I really liked sports, especially football and playing volleyball. if it's rainy season playing soccer something that is very exciting

Momen masa kecil selalu meninggalkan kenangan indah yang tak pernah terlupakan. Kita selalu merasa bahagia karena hidup tidak ada beban dan tekanan. Inilah masa emas kita.
Semoga sukses dalam kontes ini sobat

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : <@solaymann>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91