"SEC-S11W1:"The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid or parent"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago


Hello Everyone


This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


image.png

Source pixabay


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. The first week of the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season Eleven running contest is awesome. The competition run by the Steem Kids & Parents community is,"SEC-S11W1:"The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid or parent" I am very happy because I am going to participate here as well. So let's start hope you all enjoy.


Have you ever been embarrassed? tell us the scenario and how you felt.

image.png

Source pixabay


I love little children and always cherish their caress. Rarely have I been embarrassed because I love them so much. I love children so much that I rarely get into annoying situations. But I do remember one embarrassing situation several times when I held them and they peed. Ha ha ha even if they pee it reminds me of the country as a memory.

That is, when I was a child, I must have peed like this on the laps of adults. Because of which the matter is enjoyable for me but when I have time it is boring for me. Because many times I have seen getting ready and going somewhere, if there was time I would take it off for a while then the sweat would ruin my finished outfit. Which is why I found this thing to be an embarrassing situation.


Do you think you deserve the embarrassment or it should have been someone else?

image.png

source pixabay


It seems very natural to me. Because when we were young ourselves we must have embarrassed our elders in various ways without asking them. In any disease, we who are small now and now we are grown up are also annoyed or embarrassed by their actions.

And this embarrassing situation is normal because they are small, they are stupid, they don't understand anything. Which is why I think we should look at all aspects of what we were once young and become grown up again. Along the way in life we come up with various things that we must avoid these embarrassing things going forward.


What have you done to avoid such a scenario from reoccurring?

image.png

Source pixabay


From such iterations we have taken various steps which I will tell you now. First of all let me tell you that the most embarrassing situation I mentioned to you was when I peed on my lap. I always pee before picking him up to avoid this. Because if I don't pee then he's less likely to pee next time he's with me.

I used to try to caress her from a distance when I went on special errands because I love children so much that they always wanted to come to me. I love children very much I talk to children and hang out with them every time is nice and happy with my children. Which is why I don't read too much into embarrassing situations, although if I do, I do the things I'm not above.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkc7gcyLY6iicgsHjoXRtr8hfCSNE9w3DMt4SRroFhW5QvZ2219cz1GCNPsT6...ej3dXjCVYjvSvZLNMCwvButDcdHH713riBBoMzacjxTyu3V8r2f5WA5QwC47zPTA3ZcXcymabE68vg8hzSAH2za4C15wWqRhBb1osUUtVvaCbeXBi2BwfPCM25.gif

I am inviting my steemian friends @pelon53 @solaymann @malikusman1 to in the participate in the competition.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog.3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @deepak94

 11 months ago 

@deepak94 thank you so much sir for your valuable support 🙏❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.28
ETH 3507.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15