DIARY GAME : My story today with my family

IMG-20210516-WA0003.jpg

REWARD TO @steemkidss 20%

Hello everyone today I wish you all well, I want to share The Diary Game about my story today. I plan the day to go to the house of my brother-in-law who has an event to celebrate his child's birthday.

I went by car with my small family we traveled a long way about 2 hours away because my sister lived in a different district from me besides coming to the event as well as visiting her for 1 year, I had never met so I missed my nephew. My brother-in-law has 3 children just like me who already has 3 children.

IMG-20210516-WA0036.jpg

On this day the birthday is my sister-in-law's 2nd daughter who is already 5 years old on the day I hope that by getting older she will get better. My brother-in-law has 3 children, 2 daughters and 1 son.

IMG-20210516-WA0038.jpg

This is my wife and her nephew after they took pictures and the show was over we said goodbye to go home because I had to give goat feed in the afternoon 🐐.

IMG-20210516-WA0014.jpg

I have started a business for about 2 years why do I want to raise goats because goats are easy because we don't need to cut too much grass unlike cows. I raise only male goats because male goats are easy to sell and the price is more expensive than female goats.

My cage is 4x8 cm in size and can accommodate about 15 male goats in which I make boxes for one goat🐐. I used to put in new goats after Eid al-Adha because during Eid al-Adha I sold all of the goats because at that time the price was quite expensive because people bought goats to sacrifice.

maybe this is my only post today even though the story is a little messy, please understand and if there are words that are not polite, please forgive me so much from me I say wasallam.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65155.92
ETH 3548.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45