STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY WORD DEFINITION CONTEST SERIES WK #8|| WHAT DOES "KID" MEAN TO YOU?|| By @rita-o POST SET AT 20% PAYOUT TO steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Snapchat-756513204.jpg

Hello lovers of kids I am so happy to be in your Midst ever since I got verified I have posted due to my busy schedule in school but I plan to stay active.
This is my first post here I am glad Participating in this lovely contest where we can be open about ourselves.

If you are a kid,tell us what makes you a child,

Well I must confess being the youngest amongst others is really something I have been enjoying since I was born up I am the 5th child of 7 and I always get pampered by my dad who doesn't allow me touch anything in the house.

what you like most and what you dislike

I like being pampered and given lots of gift I could remember always waking up every morning and then just washing up and being served breakfast that was really a great feeling,
But I disliked the fact that my siblings started complaining to my dad that he was over pampering and spoiling me which has made me lazy most time I feel they are just being Jealous not knowing they are looking out for me.

What type of descipline do you prefer

I prepare being granded from coming outside my room to play with my Friends, as a kid anytime I offends my dad he always gives me punishment such as pick pin sit on the air and jumping up and down rather than all those hard way I prefer being locked up in the house with food and television 🙈

How Funny are you?

I don't really know but my friends at school always call me a clown because of my funny behavior most times I intentionally wear my sandals left right to school to see their reaction.

how silly are you?

Am not really that silly but I can remember adding salt to my sister's tea to get back at her for shouting and forcing me to go and wash the dishes.
It's really fun being pampered at home.
Thanks for reading my post
I will be really honoured if my post is been accepted because I read one of the criteria for joining is you must be Participating in the #club50/50 but as a newbie I don't have any post that I can use to Powerup the only post I had was my Achievement 1 task and I powered it up already

@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
#steemkids-wordserieswk8
#steemexlusive
#contest
#steemit
#nigeria

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Do not use #club5050 if you have not power up 50% of your earnings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42